Library Hours & Contacts

Clara Fritzsche Library

Spring 2017 Hours

(effective Monday, January 9 through Sunday, May 7)

Regular Hours
Mondays  Thursdays 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Fridays 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturdays 11:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Sundays 1:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
   
 
CLOSED
Friday, April 14 – Monday, April 17 (Easter Break)
Saturday, May 6 (Commencement)
Sunday, May 7
 
Spring Break Hours
Saturday, March 4 Sunday, March 5 CLOSED
Monday, March 6 Friday, March 10 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 11 – Sunday, March 12 CLOSED
   
Finals Week
Thursday, April 27 7:30 a.m. - midnight
Friday, April 28 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 29 9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 30 1:00 p.m. - midnight
Monday, May 1 7:30 a.m. - midnight
Tuesday, May 2 7:30 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.

 

 

Library Contacts:

Phone: 216.373.5267
E-mail: kzoller@ndc.edu
OhioLink Website: www.ohiolink.edu

Staff Directory:
Karen Zoller, director, 216.373.5266
Karen Zoller, reference / interlibrary loan, 216.373.5267
Joe Glass, technical services / circulation librarian, 216.373.5267
Serials librarian, 216.373.5267

Events

Feb
28
February 28
11:30 AM
Tuesday February 28, 11:30am
Connelly Dining Hall
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
E.g., 02/28/17
E.g., 02/28/17