Accreditation Steering and Persistence and Completion Committee Members

Accreditation Steering Committee

John Galovic, Ed.D.

Assistant Professor of Education/Interim Vice President of Academic Affairs

Karen Groth, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Psychology/Director of Assessment and Accreditation

Ronald E. Matthews Jr., Ph.D.

Associate Dean of Undergraduate Programs/Assistant Professor of History and Political Science/Director of Community-Based Learning

Tracey T. Meilander, M.Ed., Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Biology, Program Director/Choose Ohio First STEMM@NDC/Co-Director of Community Based Learning

Karen Poelking, M.Ed. 

Vice President for Board and Community Relations

Louise Prochaska, Ph.D.

Professor of Theology/Chair Core Curriculum Committee

Deb Sheren, M.B.A.

Dean of Undergraduate Programs/Institutional Research

Carol Ziegler, S.N.D., Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Education/Chief Mission Officer

Persistence and Completion Committee Members

Eric Matthews – Chair

Jeanne Christian

Mary Lou Currivan

Beth Ford

Katie Hine

Tera Johnson

Ashley Maher

Katie McMahon

Amanda Means

Sarah Palace

Karl Rishe

Deb Sheren

Natalie Strouse


May 29
11:30 AM
Monday May 29, 11:30am
Christ the King Chapel, 3rd Floor Admin Bldg.
E.g., 06/29/17
E.g., 06/29/17