HLC Criterion Work Group Membership

Criterion One – Mission

Chair – Carol Ziegler

John Van Benschoten

Kristin Butterfield

Esta Fairchild

Bruce Jones

Alana Norris

Karl Rishe

Criterion Two – Integrity: Ethical and Responsible Conduct

Chair – Karen Poelking

Susan Anderson

Nancy Baird

Sandy Grassman

Brian Johnston

Mike Shiels

Criterion Three – Teaching and Learning: Quality, Resources and Support

Chair - Tracey T. Meilander

Mike Cackowski

Jeanne Christian

Mary Lou Currivan

Criterion Four – Teaching and Learning: Evaluation and Improvement

Chair – Karen Groth

Eric Matthews

Sarah Palace

Louise Prochaska

Colleen Sweeney

Criterion Five – Resources, Planning and Institutional Effectiveness

Chair – Deb Sheren

John Galovic

Karen Groth


May 29
11:30 AM
Monday May 29, 11:30am
Christ the King Chapel, 3rd Floor Admin Bldg.
E.g., 06/29/17
E.g., 06/29/17