Home

Campus Calendar

This Calendar is for on campus events, activities, and special events. To view sporting event schedules, please visit our Falcons Athletic website at NotreDameFalcons.com

share

September 2013

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
 
Repeats every week until Sun Dec 08 2013 .
8:00 PM
2
 
8:00 AM
 
Repeats every day on the 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 of September until Fri Sep 06 2013 .
8:00 AM
5
 
12:00 PM
6
 
11:45 AM
 
9:15 PM
7
 
8
 
Repeats every week until Fri Dec 06 2013 .
7:00 PM
 
8:00 PM
9
 
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 12 2013 except Mon Sep 16 2013.
11:30 AM
10
 
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 12 2013 .
11:30 AM
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Thu Dec 05 2013 .
4:30 PM
11
 
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 12 2013 .
11:30 AM
 
Repeats every 2 weeks until Wed Oct 23 2013 .
4:00 PM
12
 
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 12 2013 .
4:30 PM
 
8:00 PM
13
 
Repeats every day on the 13, 14, 15, 16, 17 of September until Tue Sep 17 2013 .
8:00 AM
 
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 12 2013 except Fri Sep 27 2013.
11:30 AM
 
8:30 PM
14
 
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 12 2013 except Sat Sep 28 2013.
4:30 PM
15
 
Repeats every day until Sat Sep 21 2013 .
8:00 AM
 
8:00 PM
18
 
8:00 AM
 
11:30 AM
20
 
8:00 AM
 
Repeats every day until Sat Oct 19 2013 .
8:00 AM
 
11:30 AM
 
11:30 AM
 
Repeats every week on September, October, November, December every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Tue Dec 03 2013 .
12:00 PM
 
8:00 PM
21
 
8:00 AM
 
Repeats every week until Sat Dec 07 2013 .
9:15 AM
 
10:00 AM
 
4:30 PM
23
 
11:30 AM
 
12:00 PM
25
 
11:30 AM
 
11:45 AM
 
12:00 PM
 
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 04 2013 .
4:00 PM
26
 
12:00 PM
 
4:30 PM
 
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 05 2013 .
8:00 PM
30
 
Repeats every day until Sun Oct 06 2013 .
8:00 AM
 
11:30 AM
 
11:45 AM
 
11:45 AM
 
12:00 PM
 
 
 
 
 
Calendar Legend
Academics
Admissions
Alumni
Art
Athletics
Career Services Center
Liturgical
Meetings & Seminars
Outreach
Special Events
Student Life
Support NDC