Home

Campus Calendar

This Calendar is for on campus events, activities, and special events. To view sporting event schedules, please visit our Falcons Athletic website at NotreDameFalcons.com

share

Friday, January 24 2014

Time Items
All day
 
12:00
 
Repeats every week on January, February, March, April every Friday until Fri Apr 25 2014 except Fri Jan 31 2014, Fri Feb 07 2014, Fri Feb 14 2014, Fri Feb 21 2014, Fri Feb 28 2014, Fri Mar 21 2014, Fri Mar 28 2014, Fri Apr 11 2014.
12:00 PM