Home

Campus Calendar

This Calendar is for on campus events, activities, and special events. To view sporting event schedules, please visit our Falcons Athletic website at NotreDameFalcons.com

share

Wednesday, March 19 2014

Time Items
All day
 
11:00
 
11:45 AM
19:00
 
 
Repeats every week on February, March, April every Wednesday until Thu Apr 10 2014 except Wed Feb 12 2014, Wed Feb 19 2014, Wed Mar 05 2014, Wed Mar 12 2014, Wed Apr 02 2014.
7:00 PM
21:00
 
 
Repeats every week on February, March, April every Wednesday until Wed Apr 30 2014 except Wed Feb 26 2014, Fri Feb 28 2014, Wed Mar 12 2014, Wed Mar 26 2014, Wed Apr 02 2014, Wed Apr 09 2014, Wed Apr 23 2014.
9:30 PM