Home

Campus Calendar

This Calendar is for on campus events, activities, and special events. To view sporting event schedules, please visit our Falcons Athletic website at NotreDameFalcons.com

share

Wednesday, April 16 2014

Time Items
All day
 
08:00
 
Repeats every day on April, May every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Fri May 23 2014 .
8:00 AM
11:00
 
11:00 AM
12:00
 
Repeats every day on April every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Tue Apr 22 2014 .
12:00 PM
21:00
 
 
Repeats every week on February, March, April every Wednesday until Wed Apr 30 2014 except Wed Feb 26 2014, Fri Feb 28 2014, Wed Mar 12 2014, Wed Mar 26 2014, Wed Apr 02 2014, Wed Apr 09 2014, Wed Apr 23 2014.
9:30 PM