Home
share

Intramural Basketball

Location

Murphy Gymnasium- Keller Center
Notre Dame College 4545 College Road
South Euclid, OH 44121
United States
Date: 
Repeats every week on January, February every Sunday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday until Wed Feb 26 2014 .
Sun, 01/26/2014 - 8:00pm
Tue, 01/28/2014 - 8:00pm
Wed, 01/29/2014 - 8:00pm
Sun, 02/02/2014 - 8:00pm
Tue, 02/04/2014 - 8:00pm
Wed, 02/05/2014 - 8:00pm
Sun, 02/09/2014 - 8:00pm
Tue, 02/11/2014 - 8:00pm
Wed, 02/12/2014 - 8:00pm
Sun, 02/16/2014 - 8:00pm
Tue, 02/18/2014 - 8:00pm
Wed, 02/19/2014 - 8:00pm
Sun, 02/23/2014 - 8:00pm
Tue, 02/25/2014 - 8:00pm
Wed, 02/26/2014 - 8:00pm
Contact Name: 
Becky Barger-McBride
Contact Email: 
Contact Phone: 
216.373.5349