Home
share

Indoor Soccer/Futsal

Indoor Soccer/Futsal

Every Wednesday in Regina Gym

  • 8:00pm-11pm
  • Just show up and play!

Location

Murphy/Regina Gym
Notre Dame College 4545 College Rd
South Euclid, OH 44121
United States
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Fri Apr 26 2013 .
Wed, 01/16/2013 - 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Wed, 01/23/2013 - 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Wed, 01/30/2013 - 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Wed, 02/06/2013 - 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Wed, 02/13/2013 - 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Wed, 02/20/2013 - 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Wed, 02/27/2013 - 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Wed, 03/06/2013 - 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Wed, 03/13/2013 - 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Wed, 03/20/2013 - 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Wed, 03/27/2013 - 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Wed, 04/03/2013 - 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Wed, 04/10/2013 - 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Wed, 04/17/2013 - 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Wed, 04/24/2013 - 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Contact Name: 
Ryan Wagner
Contact Email: 
Contact Phone: 
216.373.5329