Home
share

The Man Cave

The Man Cave

A place for young men of NDC to talk about the stuff that is unique to men.

The Man Cave is a weekly group for open, honest, man to man conversation. A place to explore real feelings, real pressures, and real problems men are facing today. A place to find support camaraderie, and brotherhood.

Location

Providence Hall Chapel
Notre Dame College 4545 College Road
South Euclid, OH 44121
United States
Date: 
Repeats every week on February, March, April every Monday until Mon Apr 29 2013 .
Mon, 02/11/2013 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Mon, 02/18/2013 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Mon, 02/25/2013 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Mon, 03/04/2013 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Mon, 03/11/2013 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Mon, 03/18/2013 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Mon, 03/25/2013 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Mon, 04/01/2013 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Mon, 04/08/2013 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Mon, 04/15/2013 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Mon, 04/22/2013 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Contact Name: 
Tim Hall
Contact Email: 
Contact Phone: 
216.373.6394