Home
share

Mass

Location

Christ the King Chapel
Notre Dame College 4545 College Road
South Euclid, OH 44121
United States
Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 12 2013 .
Tue, 09/10/2013 - 11:30am
Tue, 09/17/2013 - 11:30am
Tue, 09/24/2013 - 11:30am
Tue, 10/01/2013 - 11:30am
Tue, 10/08/2013 - 11:30am
Tue, 10/15/2013 - 11:30am
Tue, 10/22/2013 - 11:30am
Tue, 10/29/2013 - 11:30am
Tue, 11/05/2013 - 11:30am
Tue, 11/12/2013 - 11:30am
Tue, 11/19/2013 - 11:30am
Tue, 11/26/2013 - 11:30am
Tue, 12/03/2013 - 11:30am
Tue, 12/10/2013 - 11:30am
Contact Name: 
Ted Steiner
Contact Email: 
Contact Phone: 
(216) 373-5387