Home
share

Mass

Location

Christ the King Chapel
Notre Dame College 4545 College Road
South Euclid, OH 44121
United States
Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 12 2013 except Sat Sep 28 2013.
Sat, 09/14/2013 - 4:30pm
Sat, 09/21/2013 - 4:30pm
Sat, 10/05/2013 - 4:30pm
Sat, 10/12/2013 - 4:30pm
Sat, 10/19/2013 - 4:30pm
Sat, 10/26/2013 - 4:30pm
Sat, 11/02/2013 - 4:30pm
Sat, 11/09/2013 - 4:30pm
Sat, 11/16/2013 - 4:30pm
Sat, 11/23/2013 - 4:30pm
Sat, 11/30/2013 - 4:30pm
Sat, 12/07/2013 - 4:30pm
Contact Name: 
Ted Steiner
Contact Email: 
Contact Phone: 
(216) 373-5387