Home
share

Pop Culture Club

The First Meeting is This Wednesday at 4pm

In Room 231 ADMN 

We will be Watching 'World War Z'

 

 

 

We will be watching Movies, TV shows, playing Magic the Gathering and Other Games

at our weekly meetings! 

 

For more information contact Robin C. Sallade at rsallade11@students.ndc.edu or come and see us on Rush Day.

Location

Administration Building Room 231
Notre Dame College 4545 College Road
South Euclid, OH 44121
United States
Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 04 2013 .
Wed, 09/25/2013 - 4:00pm
Wed, 10/02/2013 - 4:00pm
Wed, 10/09/2013 - 4:00pm
Wed, 10/16/2013 - 4:00pm
Wed, 10/23/2013 - 4:00pm
Wed, 10/30/2013 - 4:00pm
Wed, 11/06/2013 - 4:00pm
Wed, 11/13/2013 - 4:00pm
Wed, 11/20/2013 - 4:00pm
Wed, 11/27/2013 - 4:00pm
Wed, 12/04/2013 - 4:00pm
Contact Name: 
Robin C. Sallade