Home
share

Rosary

Location

Regina Chapel Prayer Room
Notre Dame College 4545 College Road
South Euclid 44121
United States
Date: 
Repeats every week on January, February, March, April, May every Wednesday until Tue May 07 2013 except Wed Mar 27 2013.
Mon, 01/14/2013 - 7:30pm
Wed, 01/16/2013 - 7:30pm
Wed, 01/23/2013 - 7:30pm
Wed, 01/30/2013 - 7:30pm
Wed, 02/06/2013 - 7:30pm
Wed, 02/13/2013 - 7:30pm
Wed, 02/20/2013 - 7:30pm
Wed, 02/27/2013 - 7:30pm
Wed, 03/06/2013 - 7:30pm
Wed, 03/13/2013 - 7:30pm
Wed, 03/20/2013 - 7:30pm
Wed, 04/03/2013 - 7:30pm
Wed, 04/10/2013 - 7:30pm
Wed, 04/17/2013 - 7:30pm
Wed, 04/24/2013 - 7:30pm
Wed, 05/01/2013 - 7:30pm
Contact Name: 
Mystina Shields
Contact Email: