Home
share

Sign up for Freshman Retreat

Sign-Up deadline: November 9th in the Campus Ministry Office!

Date: 
Repeats every day on the 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9 of November until Sat Nov 10 2012 .
Wed, 10/31/2012 - 8:00am - 8:00pm
Thu, 11/01/2012 - 8:00am - 8:00pm
Fri, 11/02/2012 - 8:00am - 8:00pm
Sat, 11/03/2012 - 8:00am - 8:00pm
Sun, 11/04/2012 - 8:00am - 8:00pm
Mon, 11/05/2012 - 8:00am - 8:00pm
Tue, 11/06/2012 - 8:00am - 8:00pm
Wed, 11/07/2012 - 8:00am - 8:00pm
Thu, 11/08/2012 - 8:00am - 8:00pm
Fri, 11/09/2012 - 8:00am - 8:00pm
Contact Name: 
Anthony Camino
Contact Email: 
Contact Phone: 
216.373.5387