Home
share

The Storyteller: Paintings, Portraits, Masks, & Jewelry by Anna Arnold

Storyteller
Click here to view more info on this Art Exhibit

Come by the library and enjoy paintings, portraits, masks, and jewelry by Anna Arnold for the Storyteller library art exhibit.

Click here to read the press release.

All are welcome!

Date: 
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Sat Mar 23 2013 except Mon Mar 04 2013, Tue Mar 05 2013, Wed Mar 06 2013, Thu Mar 07 2013.
Mon, 02/18/2013 - 9:00am - 10:00pm
Tue, 02/19/2013 - 9:00am - 10:00pm
Wed, 02/20/2013 - 9:00am - 10:00pm
Thu, 02/21/2013 - 9:00am - 10:00pm
Mon, 02/25/2013 - 9:00am - 10:00pm
Tue, 02/26/2013 - 9:00am - 10:00pm
Wed, 02/27/2013 - 9:00am - 10:00pm
Thu, 02/28/2013 - 9:00am - 10:00pm
Mon, 03/11/2013 - 9:00am - 10:00pm
Tue, 03/12/2013 - 9:00am - 10:00pm
Wed, 03/13/2013 - 9:00am - 10:00pm
Thu, 03/14/2013 - 9:00am - 10:00pm
Mon, 03/18/2013 - 9:00am - 10:00pm
Tue, 03/19/2013 - 9:00am - 10:00pm
Wed, 03/20/2013 - 9:00am - 10:00pm
Thu, 03/21/2013 - 9:00am - 10:00pm

Location

The Clara Fritzsche Library Art Gallery
Notre Dame College 4545 College Road
South Euclid, OH 44121
United States
Contact Name: 
Karen Zoller
Contact Email: 
Contact Phone: 
216.373.5266