Home
share

Torah Study

Professor Jacqi Loewy invites you to join her at the Temple-Tifereth Israel to study the Torah with Rabbi Roger Klein (26000 Shaker Blvd., Beachwood, www.ttti.org).

 

Saturdays  9:15 - 10:30 AM

Free bagels and coffee

Everyone is welcome at any time

 

CLICK HERE to let Professor Loewy know that you are interested and she will save a seat for you! This year's topic is Biblical Politics.

Location

Temple-Tifereth Israel
26000 Shaker Boulevard
Beachwood, OH 44122
United States
Date: 
Repeats every week until Sat Dec 07 2013 .
Sat, 09/21/2013 - 9:15am - 10:30am
Sat, 09/28/2013 - 9:15am - 10:30am
Sat, 10/05/2013 - 9:15am - 10:30am
Sat, 10/12/2013 - 9:15am - 10:30am
Sat, 10/19/2013 - 9:15am - 10:30am
Sat, 10/26/2013 - 9:15am - 10:30am
Sat, 11/02/2013 - 9:15am - 10:30am
Sat, 11/09/2013 - 9:15am - 10:30am
Sat, 11/16/2013 - 9:15am - 10:30am
Sat, 11/23/2013 - 9:15am - 10:30am
Sat, 11/30/2013 - 9:15am - 10:30am
Sat, 12/07/2013 - 9:15am - 10:30am
Contact Name: 
Professor Loewy
Contact Email: 
Contact Phone: 
216.373.5189