Home
share

Turkey Drive

NDC will be participating in a Turkey Drive for the homeless.

Join us in this initiative by donating money to purchase  turkeys or by donating frozen turkeys!!

Location

The Campus Ministry office on the 2nd floor of Regina Hall
Notre Dame College 4545 College Rd
South Euclid, OH 44121
United States
Date: 
Repeats every day on the 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18 of November until Mon Nov 19 2012 .
Thu, 11/08/2012 - 9:00am
Fri, 11/09/2012 - 9:00am
Sat, 11/10/2012 - 9:00am
Sun, 11/11/2012 - 9:00am
Mon, 11/12/2012 - 9:00am
Tue, 11/13/2012 - 9:00am
Wed, 11/14/2012 - 9:00am
Thu, 11/15/2012 - 9:00am
Fri, 11/16/2012 - 9:00am
Sat, 11/17/2012 - 9:00am
Sun, 11/18/2012 - 9:00am
Contact Name: 
Anthony Camino
Contact Email: 
Contact Phone: 
216.373.5387