Home
share

Vigil Mass

Location

Christ the King Chapel, Adminstration Building
Notre Dame College 4545 College Road
South Euclid, OH 44121
United States
Date: 
Repeats every week until Sat Jun 22 2013 .
Sat, 04/06/2013 - 4:30pm
Sat, 04/13/2013 - 4:30pm
Sat, 04/20/2013 - 4:30pm
Sat, 04/27/2013 - 4:30pm
Sat, 05/04/2013 - 4:30pm
Sat, 05/11/2013 - 4:30pm
Sat, 05/18/2013 - 4:30pm
Sat, 05/25/2013 - 4:30pm
Sat, 06/01/2013 - 4:30pm
Sat, 06/08/2013 - 4:30pm
Sat, 06/15/2013 - 4:30pm
Contact Name: 
Anthony Camino
Contact Email: 
Contact Phone: 
216.373.5387