Home
Alumni Events
share

Alumni Events

The Notre Dame College Alumni Association & Alumni Relations Office Wants You to Get Involved!

We’re looking for energetic Notre Dame College Alumni to help plan programs and events. If you’re interested, please contact Mary Louise Jurkiewicz Beckstrom ’87, Alumni Association president, at 216.373.6385 or Mary Elizabeth Cotleur ‘98, director of alumni relations, at 216.373.5316 or alumni@ndc.edu.

Special Alumni Opportunities

Spend Your Summer at Notre Dame

For many alumni, the summer brings vacation time! If you live locally and are staying in town this summer, why not spend some time on your “staycation” visiting your alma mater? If you’re from out of town, and will be visiting the area, schedule a visit too!

Contact the Alumni Relations Office to schedule your day on campus this summer. 

We’d love to see you!

Sign up for Alumni e-Falcon

The Notre Dame College Alumni e-Falcon offers the most up-to-date information about your College and events for alumni.

Stay connected!  Sign up for e-Falcon today by sending an e-mail to alumni@ndc.edu.

Individuals providing a new email address to the College will be entered into a drawing to receive a Notre Dame College Alumni Prize Pack!

Save the Date for these great upcoming events:

Friday, July 17, 2009 8th Annual Falcon Golf Classic
Saturday, August 15, 2009 American Heart Association Heart Walk
Thursday, September 17, 2009 Alumni Association Meeting
Friday, September 25, 2009 -- Sunday, September 27, 2009
 
Alumni Reunion Weekend and Homecoming Celebrating all classes ending in ‘4 or ‘9!
 
Sunday, November 1, 2009 Alumni Memorial Mass
Thursday, November 19, 2009 Alumni Association Meeting
Tuesday, December 1, 2009 Christmas Lighting
Saturday, December 5, 2009 Breakfast with Santa
Thursday, January 21, 2010 Alumni Association Meeting
Saturday, March 13, 2010 Alumni Association Lenten Retreat
Thursday, March 18, 2010 Alumni Association Meeting
Saturday, April 17, 2010 Notre Dame College Spring Luncheon and Annual Business Meeting