Board of Trustees


Richard Garcia, Chair

Mac Donley, Vice Chair

Thomas Kruczek, College President



Maureen Bihn '79, Manager Ore Sales Administration, Cleveland Cliffs Inc.

Mark Brandt, Business Development Director, McGladrey

Brian Brennan, Managing Director, Key Banc Capital Markets

Thomas P. Chambers, Senior Vice President of Finance, Apache Corp.

Daniel Clark, CEO, United Nations Insurance Agency Inc.

Sr. Mary Antoinette Dershaw, SND ’67, Staff Accountant, Gilmour Academy

Mac M. Donley, President & CEO, Donley’s Inc.

James M. Drozdowski, Vice President and General Counsel, North Coast Container Group

Richard Garcia, Chief Financial Officer, Koroseal Interior Products

Melissa Garrett ’02

Sr. Margaret Mary Gorman, SND ’71, Provincial Superior, Sisters of Notre Dame

Albert Green, CEO, Kent Displays Inc.

Ann Hawkins, Accountant & Attorney, Hawkins & Co. LLC                

Sherilyn D. Hribar ’75, President, SelectLinx

Sanjiv K. Kapur, Partner, Jones Day

Sr. Michelle Marie Kelly, SND, Intervention Specialist, McKeon Education

Thomas G. Kruczek, President, Notre Dame College

M. Joan McCarthy, Owner, MJM Services

Barbara Miller, Co-Founder, Graffiti Inc.

Sr. Joanne Miller, SND '66, Business Manager, Metro Catholic High School

Samuel H. Miller, Co-Chair, Forest City Enterprises

Jack Myslenski, Retired Executive, Parker-Hannifin

Sr. Mary Lisa Novak, SND, Mission Effectiveness Coordinator, Sisters of Notre Dame

Geoffrey J. Ritts, Partner, Jones Day

Chris Ronayne, President, University Circle Inc.

Michael Shaughnessy, Retired Owner, Color Matrix Corp.

Brooke Spectorsky, President/General Manager/Senior Vice President, WKYC/Gannett Television

Sr. Mary Frances Taymans, SND ’67, Education Consultant and Special Projects, Sisters of Notre Dame

May L. Wykle, Retired Dean, Frances Payne Bolton School of Nursing, Case Western Reserve University



Kathleen Andrews ’59, Vice Chair, Andrews McMeel Universal

John J. Betchkal, Retired Executive, General Electric

Edward B. Brandon, Retired Chair & CEO, National City Corp.

James E. Brogan, Retired, Brogan & Associates

Kathleen Burke, Magistrate Judge, Northern Ohio District

Frederick W. Clarke, Executive Vice President, Arisdyne Systems Inc.

Marilyn Cunin, Officer, Bruening Foundation

Marie Geier ’60, Retired Director of Development, Notre Dame College

William R. Gustaferro, Retired Executive Vice President & CFO, Ohio Bell Telephone Company

Sr. Rita Mary Harwood, SND, Secretary, Parish Life & Development, Diocese of Cleveland

Sr. Margaret Hess, SND ’58, Consultant, Financial & Legal, Sisters of Notre Dame

Stella A. Hetzer ’59, Secretary/Treasurer, Fluid Line Products Inc.

Sr. Mary Jean Hoelke, SND, Director, Elementary Education Ministries, Sisters of Notre Dame              

Joyce E. Koreman ’60, Community Volunteer/Activist

Peter R. Osenar, Consultant

Andrew C. Putka, Attorney-at-Law

Andrew P. Roth, Retired President, Notre Dame College

Harold B. Todd, Retired Executive Vice President, National City Corp.

Stephen M. Todd, Area Managing Partner, Ernst & Young, LLP

John C. Webb, President, Trend Dynamics

Margaret Wong, President/Managing Partner, Margaret W. Wong & Assoc. Co. LPA

Sr. Mary Brendon Zajac, SND ’70, Registrar/Assistant Academic Dean and Adjunct Faculty Member, St. Mary’s Seminary and Graduate School of Theology