Home
share

Contact Administrative Office

 

Department

Phone

Contact & E-mail

General Inquiries

216.381.1680
or toll-free
1.877.632.6446

admissions@ndc.edu

Academic Affairs

216.373-5310

 

 

216.373.6393

Nicholas R. Santilli, Ph.D.
VP, Academic & Student Affairs
nsantilli@ndc.edu

Katie Pretzlav
Administrative Assistant
kpretzlav@ndc.edu

Academic Advising

216.373.5283

 

 

216.373.5383

Mary Lou Currivan
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
mlcurrivan@ndc.edu

Anna Zaks
Director of Advising
azaks@ndc.edu

Admissions

216.373.5355 or
toll-free
1.877.632.6446
ext. 5355

admissions@ndc.edu

Adult Admissions

216.373.5173 or
toll-free
1.877.632.6446
ext. 5173

Sarah Palace
Executive Director, Finn Center Enrollment Services
216.373.5350
spalace@ndc.edu

 

Alumni Relations

216.373.5316

Mary Elizabeth Cotleur
Director of Alumni Relations & Associate Director of Development
mcotleur@ndc.edu

Athletics

216.373.6365

 

Scott Swain
Director of Athletics
216.373.5306
sswain@ndc.edu

 

Bookstore

216.373.5179

Kristin Butterfield
Director of Textbook Fulfillment
kbutterfield@ndc.edu

Campus Activities

216.373.5349

Becky Barger McBride
Director of Campus Activities/Student Orientation
bbarger@ndc.edu

Campus Ministry

216.373.5387

Ted Steiner
Director of Campus Ministry
tsteiner@ndc.edu

Campus Safety & Security 216.373.5407

Jeffrey K. Scott
Chief of Police & Title IX Coordinator
jscott@ndc.edu

Career Services

216.373.5290

 


216.373.6453

Kimberly Lane
Director of Career Services
klane@ndc.edu

Jennifer Lowery
Co-op/Internship Coordinator
jlowery@ndc.edu

Center for Pastoral
Theology & Ministry

216.373.5389

Sr. Mary Ann Baran
Assistant Professor of Theology/Director of Center for Pastoral Theology/Ministry
mbaran@ndc.edu

Center for Professional
Development

216.373.5219

Kris Jensen
Administrative Assistant
216.373.5219
KJensen@ndc.edu

Connelly Center

216.373.5272

 

Cooperative Education

216.373.6453

Jennifer Lowery
Co-op/Internship Coordinator
jlowery@ndc.edu

Counseling Center

216.373.5211

Susan Lipiec
Director of the Counseling Center
slipiec@ndc.edu

Development

216.373.6495

Maureen Ischay, Executive Director of Development
mischay@ndc.edu

 

Dwyer Learning Center

216.373.5359

Jeanne Christian
Director of the Learning Center
jchristian@ndc.edu

Education

216.373.5312

 

Financial Aid

216.373.5213

Nancy McKeon
Associate Director of Financial Aid
nmckeon@ndc.edu

Alison McBrady
Asst Director of Financial Aid
amcbrady@ndc.edu

Fundraising

216.373.5335

Maureen Ischay, Executive Director of Development mischay@ndc.edu

Graduate Studies

216.373.5173

Sarah Palace
Executive Director, Finn Center Enrollment Services
spalace@ndc.edu

Human Resources

216.373.6396
216.373.5215

Susan Anderson
Human Resources Director & Sr. Title IX Chair
andersons@ndc.edu

International Students

216.373.5384

Carl Nolan
Assistant Director of International Enrollment & Athletic Liaison and Associate Head Coach for Men’s Soccer
international@ndc.edu

Keller Center

216.373.5309

Jason Baxter
Asst Director of Athletics
216.373.5171
jbaxter@ndc.edu

Library

216.373.5267

Karen Zoller
Director of Clara Fritzsche Library
kzoller@ndc.edu

Mail Center

216.373.6518
216.373.5380

Douglas Edens
Office Services Manager
dedens@ndc.edu

Media Relations

College Communications

216.373.5252

Brian Johnston
Chief Communications Officer
E-mail: bjohnston@ndc.edu

Normandy Food Service

216.373.5273

 

Notre Dame News
(Student Newspaper)

216.373.6356

ndnews@ndc.edu

President's Office

216.373.5238
 

Thomas G. Kruczek
President
tkruczek@ndc.edu

April Kennedy
Executive Assistant to the President
akennedy@ndc.edu

 

Registrar

216.373.5287

Jameka Windham
Registrar
jwindham@ndc.edu

Residence Life

216.373.5274

Tera Johnson
Director of Residence Life & Student Conduct & Title IX Coordinator
tjohnson@ndc.edu

Student Affairs 216.373.5177 Karl Rishe
Dean of Student Affairs & Sr. Title IX Coordinator
krishe@ndc.edu

Student Records

216.373.5287

Jameka Windham
Registrar
jwindham@ndc.edu

Student Success Center

 

216.373.5327

Katie McMahon
Director of the Student Success Center
216.373.5327
kmcmahon@ndc.edu

Jeanne Christian
Director of the Dwyer Learning Center
216.373.5359
jchristian@ndc.edu

Anna Zaks
Director of Student Advising
216.373.5383
azaks@ndc.edu

Dianna Roberts
Student Success Coordinator
216.373.5218
droberts@ndc.edu

Teacher Education Evening Licensure (TEEL®) Program

216.373.5173 or
toll-free
1.877.632.6446
ext. 517

Sarah Palace
Executive Director, Finn Center Enrollment Services
spalace@ndc.edu

Website

216.373.5202

Stuart O. Smith, Jr.
Website Director
ssmith@ndc.edu