President's Cabinet & Senior Staff

Beth Ford, M.A.
Vice President for Enrollment and Student Success
216.373.5351
bford@ndc.edu

 

Brian Johnston
Chief Communications Officer
216.373.5252
bjohnston@ndc.edu

 

Vincent J. Palombo, D.B.A.
Vice President for Academic and Student Affairs
216.373.5310
vpalombo@ndc.edu

 

Karen Poelking, M.Ed.
Vice President for Community and Board Relations
216.373.5239
kpoelking@ndc.edu

 

Deb Sheren, M.B.A.
Vice President of Institutional Effectiveness and Dean of Academic Programs
216.373.5347
dsheren@ndc.edu

 

Scott Swain, M.S.
Director of Athletics
216.373.5306
sswain@ndc.edu

 

John Tortelli, B.S.B.A, CPA
Vice President for Finance and Administration
216.373.5308
jtortelli@ndc.edu

 

Shawna H. Whitlock
Vice President for College Advancement
216.373.5335
swhitlock@ndc.edu

 

Sr. Carol A. Ziegler, SND, Ph.D.
Chief Mission Officer/
Executive Director Abrahamic Center
216.373.6374
cziegler@ndc.edu

Events

Dec
15
December 15
11:30 AM
Friday December 15, 11:30am
Christ the King Chapel
E.g., 12/15/17
E.g., 12/15/17