Faculty

Lisa Flaherty, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor for Communication
Regina Hall, Rm. 322
Academic: 
  • B.A., Cleveland State University
  • M.A., University of Wyoming
  • Ph.D., Kent State University
Phone: 
216.373.6477
Email: 
lflaherty@ndc.edu

Amy Kesegich, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of English
Admin. Bldg. Rm. 403
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Case Western Reserve University
  • M.A. Bowling Green State University
  • B.A. Baldwin-Wallace College
Phone: 
216.373.5188
Fax: 
216.373.3802
Email: 
akesegich@ndc.edu

Michele Polak

Assistant Professor, English/Composition Director
Administration Building
Email: 
mpolak@ndc.edu

Eileen Quinlan, Ph.D., S.N.D.

Professor of English/Communication
Admin. Bldg. Rm. 414
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Loyola University Chicago
  • M.A. Bowling Green State University
  • B.A. Notre Dame College
Phone: 
216.373.5230
Fax: 
216.373.3802
Email: 
equinlan@ndc.edu

Leah Szalai

Visiting Instructor, Communication
Regina Hall, Rm. 323
Phone: 
216.373.6473
Email: 
lszalai@ndc.edu

Lynn Zimmerman, Ph.D.

Division Chair for Arts and Humanities
Admin. Bldg. Rm. 413
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Kent State University
  • M.A. John Carroll University
  • B.A. John Carroll University
Phone: 
216.373.5284
Fax: 
216.373.3802
Email: 
ldzimmerman@ndc.edu

Events

Jun
06
June 6
9:00 AM
Monday June 6, 9:00am
Notre Dame College
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
E.g., 06/27/16
E.g., 06/27/16