Faculty

Alicia Gallucci, M.M.

Adjunct Faculty in Woodwind Studies, Music History, Music Theory
Email: 
agallucci@ndc.edu

Michael Krueger, M.M.

Interim Director of Instrumental Studies and Adjunct Faculty in Composition & Music Theory
Regina Hall 2nd Floor, Performing Arts Hallway, Room 209
Phone: 
216.373.6399
Email: 
mkrueger@ndc.edu

Timothy Little, M.M.

Executive Director, Director of Vocal Studies, Assistant Professor of Music
Regina Hall, 2nd Floor, Room 203
Academic: 
  • M.M. Louisiana State University
  • B.M. Shenandoah Conservatory of Music
Phone: 
216.373.5352
Email: 
tlittle@ndc.edu

Michael Martinek, M.Ed.

Assistant Director of Performing Arts, Pep Band Instructor
Regina 210
Phone: 
216.373.6499
Email: 
mmartinek@ndc.edu

Michael C. Palermo, D.Ed.

Adjunct Faculty
Academic: 
  • D.Ed. Capella University
  • M.Ed. Cleveland State University
  • B.A. Edinboro University of Pennsylvania
Email: 
mpalermo@ndc.edu

Justin Rowan, M.M.

Adjunct Faculty in Brass Studies, Music Theory
Email: 
jrowan@ndc.edu

Irwin Shung, D.M.A.

Adjunct Faculty in Piano, Music History, Collaborative Piano
Email: 
ishung@ndc.edu

Events

Sep
23
September 23
9:45 AM
Saturday September 23, 9:45am
Quinlivan Circle
E.g., 09/23/17
E.g., 09/23/17