Faculty

Stephen A. Crandall, M.A.

Associate Professor of Information Systems
Admin. Bldg., Room 448
Academic: 
  • M.A. Case Western Reserve University
  • B.A. Cleveland State University
Phone: 
216.373.5321
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
scrandall@ndc.edu

Estamarie Fairchild, M.B.A.

Assistant Professor of Management/Information Systems
Admin. Bldg., Room 441
Academic: 
  • B.A., M.B.A. Baldwin-Wallace College
Phone: 
216.373.6379
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
efairchild@ndc.edu

Sandra Grassman, M.B.A.

Associate Professor of Information Systems
Admin. Bldg., Room 455
Academic: 
  • M.B.A. Kent State University
  • B.A. Hiram College
Phone: 
216.373.5333
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
sgrassman@ndc.edu

Stephen M. Hotchkiss, M.B.A.

Associate Professor of International Business
Admin. Bldg., Room 433
Academic: 
  • Advanced Studies Economics: The New School University
  • M.B.A. Cleveland State University
  • B.A. Bates College
  • B.F.T. Thunderbird School of International Management
Phone: 
216.373.6382
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
shotchkiss@ndc.edu

William L. Leamon, M.B.A.

Assistant Professor of Marketing
Regina Hall, Rm. 323
Academic: 
  • M.B.A., M.P.O.D. Case Western Reserve University
  • M.L.R.H.R. Cleveland State University
  • B.S. The Citadel Military College of South Carolina
Phone: 
440.503.3126
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
wleamon@ndc.edu

Vincent J. Palombo, D.B.A.

Business Administration Division Chair /Assistant Professor of Business Administration
Regina Hall, Rm. 330
Academic: 
  • D.B.A., Walden University
  • M.B.A., B.S. Myers University
Phone: 
216.373.6476
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
vpalombo@ndc.edu

Pamela Phillips

Visiting Instructor for Business
Administration Building
Email: 
pphillips@ndc.edu

John Przybys, M.B.A.

Assistant Professor of Sports Management
Admin. Bldg., Room 430
Academic: 
  • M.B.A., B.A. University of Findlay
Phone: 
216.373.5190
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
jprzybys@ndc.edu

Deborah L. Sheren, M.B.A.

Dean of Undergraduate Programs and Chief Information Officer
Admn. Bldg. 1st Floor
Academic: 
  • M.B.A. Harvard University
  • B.I.E. General Motors Institute
Phone: 
216.373.5347
Email: 
dsheren@ndc.edu

Yolanda L. Spooney, Ph.D, CPA

Assistant Professor of Accounting
Administration Building, Rm. 444
Email: 
yspooney@ndc.edu

Natalie Strouse, M.B.A.

Associate Professor of Accounting
Admin. Bldg., Room 432
Academic: 
  • M.B.A., B.B.A. Cleveland State University
  • Certified Public Accountant, State of Ohio
  • Fulbright Scholar 2006-07
Phone: 
216.373.5298
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
nstrouse@ndc.edu

Events

Sep
04
September 4

Drive-in Movie Night: Jurrassic World

9:30 PM
Friday September 4, 9:30pm
E.g., 09/04/15
E.g., 09/04/15