Faculty

Monica A. Bruck

Administrative Assistant of Nursing
Regina Hall, Rm. 313
Academic: 
  • Arizona State University
Phone: 
216.373.5183
Email: 
mbruck@ndc.edu

Linda Council, M.S.N., R.N.

Clinical Coordinator, Nursing Division
Regina Hall, Rm. 314
Academic: 
  • M.S.N. Cleveland State University
  • Academic Certification in Bioethics Cleveland State University
  • B.S.N. Ursuline College
  • R.N. Fairview General Hospital School of Nursing
Phone: 
216.373.6456
Email: 
lcouncil@ndc.edu

Angela Groves, M.S.N., R.N.-B.C.

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Regina Hall, Rm. 347
Academic: 
  • M.S.N. Indiana State University
  • B.S.N. Ursuline College
Phone: 
216.373.6387
Fax: 
216.373.5186
Email: 
agroves@ndc.edu

Gregory P. Knapik, Ph.D., D.N.P.

Assistant Professor, Nursing
Regina Hall, Rm. 334
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Kent State University/University of Akron
  • D.N.P. Frances Payne Bolton School of Nursing, CWRU
  • M.A. Ashland Theological Seminary
  • M.S., Kent State University
  • M.S.N. Kent State University
  • B.A. Lake Erie College
Phone: 
216.373.7142
Email: 
gknapik@ndc.edu

M. Patrice McCarthy, Ph.D., R.N., C.N.S.

Division Chair and Professor for Nursing
Regina Hall 311
Academic: 
  • Ph.D., University of Colorado
  • M.S.N., Case Western Reserve University
  • B.S.N., Ohio State University
Phone: 
216.373.5182
Email: 
mpmccarthy@ndc.edu

Irene Metlock, M.S.N., R.N.

Nursing Laboratory Coordinator
Regina Hall, Rm. 303
Academic: 
  • M.S.N. University of Phoenix
  • B.S.N. University of Toledo
  • A.S.N. University of Toledo
Phone: 
216.373.6390
Email: 
imetlock@ndc.edu

Lisa Murthy, Ed.D., M.S.N., R.N.

Associate Professor for Nursing
Regina Hall, Rm 349
Academic: 
  • Ed.D, Walden University
  • M.S.N. University of Toledo
  • B.S.N. Bowling Green University
  • R.N., M.B. Johnson School of Nursing
Phone: 
216.373.6388
Email: 
lmurthy@ndc.edu

Lynn Papesch, M.S.N., R.N.

Assistant Professor, Nursing
Regina Hall, Rm. 348
Academic: 
  • Walden University
  • Ursuline University
Phone: 
216.373.6381
Email: 
lpapesch@ndc.edu

Penni-Lynn Rolen M.S.N., R.N., C.N.S.

Director for RN-BSN Program and Assistant Professor of Nursing
Regina Hall Rm. 316
Academic: 
  • M.S.N. Kent State University
  • B.S.N. Kent State University
Phone: 
216.373.7159
Email: 
prolen@ndc.edu

Colleen Sweeney, M.S.N., Ph.D., J.D., R.N.

Associate Professor of Nursing, Director of Graduate Nursing Program
Regina Hall, Rm. 350
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Loyola University of Chicago
  • J.D. Cleveland-Marshall College of Law
  • M.S.N. University of Akron
  • Diploma in Nursing, St Vincent Charity Hospital School of Nursing
     
Phone: 
216.373.6373
Fax: 
216.373.5186
Email: 
csweeney@ndc.edu

Events

Sep
05
September 5

Mass

4:30 PM
Saturday September 5, 4:30pm
E.g., 09/05/15
E.g., 09/05/15