Faculty

Angela Groves, M.S.N., R.N.-B.C.

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Regina Hall, Rm. 347
Academic: 
  • M.S.N. Indiana State University
  • B.S.N. Ursuline College
Phone: 
216.373.6387
Fax: 
216.373.5186
Email: 
agroves@ndc.edu

Colleen Sweeney, M.S.N., Ph.D., J.D., R.N.

Associate Professor of Nursing, Director of Graduate Nursing Program
Regina Hall, Rm. 350
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Loyola University of Chicago
  • J.D. Cleveland-Marshall College of Law
  • M.S.N. University of Akron
  • Diploma in Nursing, St Vincent Charity Hospital School of Nursing
     
Phone: 
216.373.6373
Fax: 
216.373.5186
Email: 
csweeney@ndc.edu

Danita Wabeke M.S.N., RNC-OB

Assistant Professor, Nursing
Regina Hall, Rm. 318
Academic: 
  • M.S.N. University of Toledo
  • R.N. Fairview  Hospital School of Nursing
Phone: 
216.373.6469
Email: 
dwabeke@ndc.edu

Gregory P. Knapik, Ph.D., DNP

Assistant Professor, Nursing
Regina Hall, Rm. 234
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Kent State University/University of Akron
  • D.N.P. Frances Payne Bolton School of Nursing, CWRU
  • M.A. Ashland Theological Seminary
  • M.S.N. Kent State University
  • B.A. Lake Erie College
Phone: 
216.373.7142
Email: 
gknapik@ndc.edu

Irene Metlock, M.S.N., R.N.

Nursing Laboratory Coordinator
Regina Hall 3rd Floor
Academic: 
  • MSN University of Phoenix
  • BSN University of Toledo
  • ASN University of Toledo
Phone: 
216.373.6390
Email: 
imetlock@ndc.edu

Linda Council, M.S.N., R.N.

Clinical Coordinator, Nursing Division
Regina Hall, Rm. 214
Academic: 
  • M.S.N. Cleveland State University
  • Academic Certification in Bioethics Cleveland State University
  • B.S.N. Ursuline College
  • R.N. Fairview General Hospital School of Nursing
Phone: 
216.373.6456
Email: 
lcouncil@ndc.edu

Lisa Murthy, Ed.D., M.S.N., R.N.

Associate Professor for Nursing
Academic: 
  • EdD, Walden University
  • MSN University of Toledo
  • BSN Bowling Green University
  • RN MB Johnson School of Nursing
Phone: 
216.373.6388
Email: 
lmurthy@ndc.edu

M. Patrice McCarthy, Ph.D., R.N., C.N.S.

Division Chair and Professor for Nursing
Regina Hall 3rd Floor
Academic: 
  • B.S.N., Ohio State University
  • M.S.N., Case Western Reserve University
  • Ph.D., University of Colorado
Phone: 
216.373.5182
Email: 
mpmccarthy@ndc.edu

Penni-Lynn Rolen MSN, RN, CNS

Director for RN-BSN Program and Assistant Professor of Nursing
Regina Hall Rm. 316
Phone: 
216.373.7159
Email: 
prolen@ndc.edu

Events

July 31

The Merchant of Venice

7:00 PM
On the Circle
E.g., 07/31/15
E.g., 07/31/15