Faculty

Angela Groves, M.S.N., R.N.-B.C.

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Regina Hall, Rm. 247
Academic: 
  • M.S.N. Indiana State University
  • B.S.N. Ursuline College
Phone: 
216.373.6387
Fax: 
216.373.5186
Email: 
agroves@ndc.edu

Barbara L. Yoost, M.S.N., R.N., C.N.S., CNE, ANEF

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Regina Hall, Rm. 249
Academic: 
  • M.S.N. Kent State University
  • B.S.N. Kent State University
Phone: 
216.373.6388
Fax: 
216.373.5186
Email: 
byoost@ndc.edu

Colleen Sweeney, M.S.N., Ph.D., J.D., R.N.

Associate Professor of Nursing, Director of Graduate Nursing Program
Regina Hall, Rm. 250
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Loyola University of Chicago
  • J.D. Cleveland-Marshall College of Law
  • M.S.N. University of Akron
  • Diploma in Nursing, St Vincent Charity Hospital School of Nursing
     
Phone: 
216.373.6373
Fax: 
216.373.5186
Email: 
csweeney@ndc.edu

Danita Wabeke M.S.N., RNC-OB

Assistant Professor, Nursing
Regina Hall, Rm. 218
Academic: 
  • M.S.N. University of Toledo
  • R.N. Fairview  Hospital School of Nursing
Phone: 
216.373.6469
Email: 
dwabeke@ndc.edu

Gregory P. Knapik, Ph.D., DNP

Assistant Professor, Nursing
Regina Hall, Rm. 234
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Kent State University/University of Akron
  • D.N.P. Frances Payne Bolton School of Nursing, CWRU
  • M.A. Ashland Theological Seminary
  • M.S.N. Kent State University
  • B.A. Lake Erie College
Phone: 
216.373.7142
Email: 
gknapik@ndc.edu

Linda Council

Clinical Coordinator, Nursing Division
Regina Hall, Rm. 214
Academic: 
  • M.S.N. Cleveland State University
  • Academic Certification in Bioethics Cleveland State University
  • B.S.N. Ursuline College
  • R.N. Fairview General Hospital School of Nursing
Phone: 
216.373.6456
Email: 
lcouncil@ndc.edu

Patricia Adler PhD, RN, CNS, LMT

Assistant Professor Nursing
Regina Hall, Rm. 248
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Case Western Reserve University
  • M.S.N. Case Western Reserve University
  • B.S.N. Case Western Reserve University
  • R.N. St. Alexis Hospital School of Nursing
Phone: 
216.373.6381
Fax: 
216.373.5186
Email: 
padler@ndc.edu

Penni-Lynn Rolen MSN, RN, CNS

Director for RN-BSN Program and Assistant Professor of Nursing
Regina Hall Rm. 216
Phone: 
216.373.7159
Email: 
prolen@ndc.edu

Events

July 3

Offices Closed

8:00 AM
E.g., 07/02/15
E.g., 07/02/15