Institutional Review Board Members

IRB members

Karen Groth, Ph.D.
Associate Professor Psychology
Director of Assessment and Accreditation
Chair
(216) 373-5293
kgroth@ndc.edu

 

Sr. Karita Ivancic, S.N.D., D.Min
Associate Professor of Theology
(216) 373-5357
kivancic@ndc.edu

 

Angela Johnson, Ph. D.
Assistant Professor of Biology
(216) 373-5255
acjohnson@ndc.edu

 

Patrice McCarthy, Ph.D., R.N., C.N.S.
Division Chair and Professor of Nursing
(216) 373-5182
mpmccarthy@ndc.edu

 

Penni-Lynn Rolen, M.S.N., R.N., C.N.S.
Director of RN to BSN program and Assistant Professor of Nursing
(216) 373-7159
prolen@ndc.edu

 

Yolanda Spooney, Ph.D., CPA
Assistant Professor of Accounting
yspooney@ndc.edu

 

Arne Weigold, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology
(216) 373-6497
aweigold@ndc.edu

Events

Jun
28
June 28
11:30 AM
Wednesday June 28, 11:30am
Christ the King Chapel, 3rd Floor Admin Bldg.
E.g., 06/28/17
E.g., 06/28/17