Home
share

September 2013

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
 
Repeats every week until Sun Dec 08 2013 .
8:00 PM
2
 
3
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
Repeats every week until Fri Dec 06 2013 .
7:00 PM
 
8:00 PM
9
 
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 12 2013 except Mon Sep 16 2013.
11:30 AM
10
 
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 12 2013 .
11:30 AM
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Thu Dec 05 2013 .
4:30 PM
11
 
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 12 2013 .
11:30 AM
 
Repeats every 2 weeks until Wed Oct 23 2013 .
4:00 PM
12
 
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 12 2013 .
4:30 PM
13
 
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 12 2013 except Fri Sep 27 2013.
11:30 AM
14
 
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 12 2013 except Sat Sep 28 2013.
4:30 PM
16
 
11:00 AM
17
 
11:30 AM
 
4:30 PM
18
 
11:30 AM
20
 
Repeats every day until Sat Oct 19 2013 .
8:00 AM
 
11:30 AM
 
Repeats every week on September, October, November, December every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Tue Dec 03 2013 .
12:00 PM
21
 
Repeats every week until Sat Dec 07 2013 .
9:15 AM
 
4:30 PM
23
 
11:30 AM
 
12:00 PM
30
 
11:30 AM
 
12:00 PM
 
 
 
 
 
Calendar Legend
Academics
Admissions
Alumni
Art
Athletics
Career Services Center
Liturgical
Meetings & Seminars
Outreach
Special Events
Student Life
Support NDC