Department Directory

Full Time Staff      
Badge # Name Phone Email
101 Chief Jeffrey Scott 216.373.5407 jscott@ndc.edu
102 Asst. Chief Deano McNeil 216.373.7145 dmcneil@ndc.edu
111 Officer Michael Ohl 216.373.5222 mohl@ndc.edu
113 Officer George Harper 216.373.5222 gharper@ndc.edu
116 Officer M. Lucas      216.373.5222 mlucas@ndc.edu
117 Officer Bryan Skaricich 216.373.5222 bskaricich@ndc.edu
118 Officer Ryan Zelna 216.373.5222 rzelna@ndc.edu

 

Part Time-Staff

     
Badge # Name Phone Email
211 Officer Joe Urban 216.373.5222 jurban@ndc.edu
212 Officer Daniel Engelman 216.373.5222 dengelman@ndc.edu
213 Officer Jack Clair 216.373.5222 jclair@ndc.edu
214 Officer Albert O'Keefe 216.373.5222 aokeefe@ndc.edu
216 Officer Ivan Rajic 216.373.5222 irajic@ndc.edu
217 Officer Bernard Womack 216.373.5222 bwomack@ndc.edu
218 Officer Paula Robinson 216.373.5222 probinson@ndc.edu
221 Officer Jeff Beitel 216.373.5222 jbeitel@ndc.edu
222 Officer Aaron Taricska 216.373.5222 ataricska@ndc.edu

 

Auxiliary Staff

     
Badge # Name Phone Email
310 Officer Larry Karp 216.373.5222 lkarp@ndc.edu
311 Officer Joseph Nowak 216.373.5222 jnowak@ndc.edu
410  Anette Soucie 216.373.5222 asoucie@ndc.edu
411  Gahad Sulleiman 216.373.5222 gsulleiman@ndc.edu
412  Danial Williams 216.373.5222 dwilliams@ndc.edu

 

Communication Center

     
Badge # Name Phone Email
505 CCS-L Elizabeth Reed 216.373.5222 ereed12@students.ndc.edu
510 CCS Arica Waters 216.373.5222 awaters15@students.ndc.edu
520 CCS Heath Burkholder 216.373.5222 hburkholder16@students.ndc.edu 
521 CCS Courtney Clark 216.373.5222 cclark16@students.ndc.edu 
522 CCS Ajua Clark 216.373.5222 aclark14@students.ndc.edu
523 CCS Pendeza Wadesisi 216.373.5222 pwadesisi14@students.ndc.edu 

 

Administrative Support Division

     
Badge # Name Phone Email
Training      
610 Officer Forrest Sonewald 216.373.5222 arwotis@aol.com
Accreditation      
705 Manager, Joseph Han 216.373.6364 jhan@ndc.edu
Crime Prevention & CLERY Compliance      
805 Officer Stacey Coe 216.373.6364 scoe@ndc.edu

 

Events

Dec
08
December 8
4:30 PM
Thursday December 8, 4:30pm
Christ the King Chapel, 3rd Floor Admin Bldg.
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
E.g., 12/08/16
E.g., 12/08/16