Home
share

Department Directory

Full Time Staff

  Badge #     Name     Phone     Email  
101 Chief Jeffrey Scott 216.373.5407 jscott@ndc.edu
102 Asst. Chief Mark Merims 216.373.5192

mmerims@ndc.edu

103 Asst. Chief Deano McNeil 216.373.5192 dmcneil@ndc.edu
111 Officer Greg Anderson 216.373.5212 ganderson@ndc.edu
112 Officer Joseph LaVaglio 216.373.5212 jlavaglio@ndc.edu
113 Officer Alun Jackson 216.373.5212 ajackson@ndc.edu
114 Officer Michael Ohl 216.373.5212 mohl@ndc.edu

Part Time-Staff

Badge # Name Phone Email
211  Officer George Burress 216.373.5212 gburress@ndc.edu
212 Officer Joe Urban 216.373.5212 jurban@ndc.edu
213 Officer Stacey Coe 216.373.5212 scoe@ndc.edu
214 Officer Daniel Engelman 216.373.5212 dengelman@ndc.edu
217 Officer Jack Clair 216.373.5212 jclair@ndc.edu
218 Officer James Owens 216.373.5212 jowens@ndc.edu
219 Officer Albert O'Keefe 216.373.5212 aokeefe@ndc.edu
220 Officer Margarita Rodriguez-Anaya 216.373.5212 manaya@ndc.edu

Auxiliary Staff

Badge # Name Phone Email
310 Officer Andrew Bardwell 216.373.5212 abardwell@ndc.edu
311 Officer George Harper 216.373.5212 gharper@ndc.edu
314 Officer John Holiday 216.373.5212 jholiday@ndc.edu
315 Officer Larry Karp 216.373.5212 lkarp@ndc.edu
316 officer Bryan Skaricich 216.373.5212 bskaricich@ndc.edu
317 Officer Ivan Rajic 216.373.5212 irajic@ndc.edu
320 Officer Thomas Baker 216.373.5212 tbaker@ndc.edu
321 Officer Eddie Wilson 216.373.5212 ewilson@ndc.edu
322 Officer David Pacino 216.373.5212 dpacino@ndc.edu
323 (Academy Cadet) Christopher Witcher 216.373.5212  

Security Staff

Badge # Name
411 Vickie Crosby