Department Directory

Full Time Staff

Badge #
Name Phone Email
101 Chief Jeffrey Scott 216.373.5407 jscott@ndc.edu
103 Asst. Chief Deano McNeil 216.373.5145 dmcneil@ndc.edu
       
112 Officer Joseph LaVaglio 216.373.5222 jlavaglio@ndc.edu
113 Officer Alun Jackson 216.373.5222 ajackson@ndc.edu
114 Officer Michael Ohl 216.373.5222 mohl@ndc.edu
115 Officer Bryan Skaricich 216.373.5222 bskaricich@ndc.edu
116 Officer George Harper 216.373.5222 gharper@ndc.edu
117 Officer David Pacino 216.373.5222 dpacino@ndc.edu
118 Office Troy Descenzo 216.373.5222 tdescenzo@ndc.edu
510 Valencia Fowler, Dispactcher 216.373.5212 vfowler@ndc.edu

Part Time-Staff

Badge # Name Phone Email
205 Corporal Stacey Coe (FTO Coordinator) 216.373.5222 scoe@ndc.edu
211  Officer George Burress 216.373.5222 gburress@ndc.edu
212 Officer Joe Urban 216.373.5222 jurban@ndc.edu
       
214 Officer Daniel Engelman 216.373.5222 dengelman@ndc.edu
215 Officer Jack Clair 216.373.5222 jclair@ndc.edu
216 Officer Albert O'Keefe 216.373.5222 aokeefe@ndc.edu
217 Officer Eddie Wilson 216.373.5222 ewilson@ndc.edu
218 Officer Ivan Rajic 216.373.5222 irajic@ndc.edu
299 Training Officer James Owens 216.373.5222 jowens@ndc.edu

Auxiliary Staff

Badge # Name Phone Email
310 Officer Larry Karp 216.373.5222 lkarp@ndc.edu
312 Officer Tim Kochert 216.373.5222 tkockert@ndc.edu
314 Officer Aaron Taricska 216.373.5222 ataricska@ndc.edu
315 Officer Joseph Nowak 216.373.5222 jnowak@ndc.edu
410 Officer Mechelle Watts 216.373.5222 mwatts@ndc.edu
411 Officer Steven Russel 216.373.5222 srussell@ndc.edu
412 Officer Judith Torres 216.373.5222 jtorres@ndc.edu
413 Officer Bernard Womack 216.373.5222 bwomack@ndc.edu
414 Officer Jeff Beitel 216.373.5222 jbeitel@ndc.edu
415 Officer Paula Robinson 216.373.5222 probinson@ndc.edu
416 Officer Kyle Chintella 216.373.5222 kchintella@ndc.edu
417 Officer Gary Hotchkiss 216.373.5222 ghotchkiss@ndc.edu
418 Officer Jeremiah Polz 216.373.5222 jpolz@ndc.edu
419 Officer Jonathan Portis 216.373.5222 jportis@ndc.edu
420 Officer Jonathon Romanin 216.373.5222 jromanin@ndc.edu
421 Officer Matthew Shane 216.373.5222 mshane@ndc.edu

 

Events

Sep
03
September 3

Mass

4:30 PM
Thursday September 3, 4:30pm
E.g., 09/01/15
E.g., 09/01/15