Department Directory

Full Time Staff      
Badge # Name Phone Email
101 Chief Jeffrey Scott 216.373.5407 jscott@ndc.edu
102 Asst. Chief Deano McNeil 216.373.7145 dmcneil@ndc.edu
111 Officer Michael Ohl 216.373.5222 mohl@ndc.edu
113 Officer George Harper 216.373.5222 gharper@ndc.edu
114 Office Troy Descenzo 216.373.5222 tdescenzo@ndc.edu
115 Officer Jeff Beitel 216.373.5222 jbeitel@ndc.edu
116 Officer M. Lucas      216.373.5222 mlucas@ndc.edu
117 Officer Bryan Skaricich 216.373.5222 bskaricich@ndc.edu

 

Part Time-Staff

     
Badge # Name Phone Email
205 Corporal Stacey Coe (FTO Coordinator) 216.373.5222 scoe@ndc.edu
211 Officer Joe Urban 216.373.5222 jurban@ndc.edu
212 Officer Daniel Engelman 216.373.5222 dengelman@ndc.edu
213 Officer Jack Clair 216.373.5222 jclair@ndc.edu
214 Officer Albert O'Keefe 216.373.5222 aokeefe@ndc.edu
216 Officer Ivan Rajic 216.373.5222 irajic@ndc.edu
217 Officer Bernard Womack 216.373.5222 bwomack@ndc.edu
218 Officer Paula Robinson 216.373.5222 probinson@ndc.edu

 

Auxiliary Staff

     
Badge # Name Phone Email
310 Officer Larry Karp 216.373.5222 lkarp@ndc.edu
311 Officer Joseph Nowak 216.373.5222 jnowak@ndc.edu
411 James Patrick 216.373.5222 jpatrick@ndc.edu
413 Gabreille Flonnoy 216.373.5222 gflonnoy@ndc.edu
414 Justin Murray 216.373.5222 jmurray@ndc.edu
416 Jason Sharron 216.373.5222 jsharron@ndc.edu
417 Daniel Hooven 216.373.5222 dhooven@ndc.edu
418 Ryan Zelna 216.373.5222 rzelna@ndc.edu

Communication Center

     
Badge # Name Phone Email
505 CCS-L Elizabeth Reed 216.373.5222 ereed12@students.ndc.edu
520 CCS Arica Waters 216.373.5222 awaters15@students.ndc.edu

 

Administrative Support Division

     
Badge # Name Phone Email
Training      
601 Director James Owens 216.373.5222 jowens@ndc.edu
610 Officer Forrest Sonewald 216.373.5222 arwotis@aol.com
Accreditation      
602 Manager, Joseph Han 216.373.5222 jhan@ndc.edu

 

Events

Jun
06
June 6
9:00 AM
Monday June 6, 9:00am
Notre Dame College
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
E.g., 06/25/16
E.g., 06/25/16