Home
share

Eastern Churches Committee Roster

Msgr. George Appleyard
Holy Trinity Church
730 Washington Street
Carnegie, PA 15106
412.276.5026
E-mail: gappleyard@verizon.net   

Rev. Vladimir Berzonsky
Holy Trinity Orthodox Church
6822 Broadview Rd. Parma, OH 44134
216.524.4859 / Home: 216.524.8989
E-mail: vberzonsky@yahoo.com

Rev. James A. Doukas
St. Demetrios Greek Orthodox Church
22909 Center Ridge
Rocky River, OH 44116
440.331.2246
E-mail: sdrroffice@sbcglobal.net

Rev. Bryan Eyman
St. Andrew Byzantine Catholic Church
5768 Andrews Rd.
Mentor-on-the-Lake, OH 44060
440.257.3620
E-mail: breyman@msn.com

Rev. Remus Grama
St. Mary Orthodox Cathedral
33256 Warren Rd.
Cleveland, OH 44111
216.941.5550
Fax: 216.941.3068
E-mail: rgrama@aol.com

Rev. Martiros Hakobyan
St. Gregory of Narek Armenian Orthodox Church
678 Richmond Road Richmond Heights, OH 44134
440.840.1583
E-mail: frmartiros@yahoo.com

Rev. Michael Hayduk
St. John the Baptist Byzantine Rite Cathedral
1900 Carlton Rd.
Parma, OH 44134
216.661.8658
Fax: 216.661.8221
E-mail: mikehayduk@mango-bay.com

Rev. Joseph Hilinski
Interfaith Commission, Diocese of Cleveland
1031 Superior Ave.
Cleveland, OH 44114
216.696.6525 ext. 5110 / Rectory: 216.781.8277
Fax: 216.781.8243
E-mail: jhilinski@dioceseofcleveland.org

Rev. John Kachuba
St. Stephen Byzantine Catholic Church
532 Lloyd Rd.
Euclid, OH 44132
216.732.7292
E-mail: jkachuba@sbcglobal.net

Rev. Mikhail Mikhail
Rev. Marcos Ghali
Bishoy Mikhail
St. Mark Coptic Orthodox Church
2100 East Pleasant Valley Rd.
Seven Hills, OH 44131
216.642.7691
Fax: 216.642.7693
E-mail: abounam@gmail.com; bishoymikhail@gmail.com

Rev. Paul Monkowski
SS Cyril & Methodius Orthodox Church
3056 Reeves Ave.
Lorain, OH 44052
Home: 12267 Woodside Ct. Strongsville, OH 44136
440.238.1050
E-mail: pgmonkowski@aol.com

Lory Nemeth
Byzantine Catholic Eparchy of Parma
1900 Carlton Rd.
Parma, OH 44134
216.741.3312
Fax: 216.741.9356
E-mail: viscom@parma.org

Sr. Mary Ann Baran, SND 
Stephen Crandall 
Karen Poelking
Christian Taske
Karen Zoller

Notre Dame College
4545 College Road
South Euclid, OH 44121
Sr. Mary Ann: 216.373.5389
E-mail: mbaran@ndc.edu; scrandall@ndc.edu; kpoelking@ndc.edu; ctaske@ndc.edu; and kzoller@ndc.edu