College Directory

James Daniels, IV

Assistant Football Coach, Football Intern
Football Office, Regina Complex, 1st Floor
Phone: 
216.373.6527
Email: 
jdaniels@ndc.edu

Jane Anagnostos

Administrative Assistant for The Finn Center
Administration Building, Admissions Offices
Phone: 
216.373.5174
Email: 
janagnostos@ndc.edu

Susan Anderson, M.L.R.H.R.

Human Resources Director and Deputy Title IX Coordinator
Administration Building, 1st Floor, Suite 130
Academic: 
  • M.L.R.H.R. Cleveland State University
  • B.S. The Ohio State University
Phone: 
216.373.6396
Email: 
andersons@ndc.edu

Shelby Archable

Athletic Trainer
Keller Center Athletic Training room
Phone: 
216.373.5354
Email: 
sarchable@ndc.edu

Kim Ashkettle

Student Accounts Coordinator
Phone: 
216.373.5433
Email: 
kashkettle@ndc.edu

Timothy Baab

Assistant Men’s Basketball Coach
Keller Center
Phone: 
216.373.5431
Email: 
tbaab@ndc.edu

Sharon K. Balchak, Ph.D.

Professor of Biology / Science & Mathematics Division Chair
Admin. Bldg., Room 456
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Kent State University
  • M.S. John Carroll University
  • B.S. Notre Dame College
Phone: 
216.373.5295
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
sbalchak@ndc.edu

Anthony Baldesare

Assistant Football Coach
Football Office, Regina Complex, 1st Floor
Phone: 
216.373.6448
Email: 
abaldesare@ndc.edu

BJ Baldwin

Admissions Counselor
Administration Building, 1st Floor Admissions Office
Phone: 
216.373.5374
Email: 
bbaldwin@ndc.edu

Joyce A. Banjac, Ph.D.

Dean of the Finn Center (interim)
Administration Building, 4th Floor, Room 437
Academic: 
  • M.B.A., B.A. Business Administration/Economics, Baldwin Wallace University
  • Ph.D. Technical Education, University of Akron
  • Management & Leadership in Education (Certificate), Harvard Graduate School of Education Institute
Phone: 
216.373.6363
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
jbanjac@ndc.edu

Len Barker

Assistant Baseball Coach
Phone: 
216.373.5426
Email: 
lbarker@ndc.edu

Paula Baughn

Director of Publications
Administration Building, Suite 130
Phone: 
216.373.5301
Email: 
pbaughn@ndc.edu

Marissa Bozak

Director of Student Conduct in Student Affairs
Falcon’s Nest 1st Floor
Phone: 
216.373.5329
Email: 
mbozak@ndc.edu

Pierre-Jacques Brault

Artistic Director of Theatre
Regina Hall 2nd Floor, Performing Arts Hallway, Room 211
Phone: 
216.373.6499
Email: 
pbrault@ndc.edu

Jahmal Brown

Defensive Coordinator
Football Office, Regina Complex, 1st Floor
Phone: 
216.373.6357
Email: 
jbrown@ndc.edu

Kenneth Brown

Assistant Director of Residence Life & Student Conduct
Residence Life Office
Phone: 
216.373.5411
Email: 
kbrown@ndc.edu

Monica A. Bruck

Administrative Assistant for Nursing
Regina Hall, Rm. 313
Phone: 
216.373.5183
Email: 
mbruck@ndc.edu

Jacob Bunner

Manager of Athletic Marketing/Promotions and Assistant Sports Information Director
Keller Center Athletic Offices
Phone: 
216.373.6487
Email: 
jbunner@ndc.edu

Carri Burke

Assistant Registrar
Administration Building, Student Services 1st Floor, Suite 117
Phone: 
216.373.6521
Email: 
cburke@ndc.edu

Grant Butler

Strength and Conditioning Coach
Keller Center
Phone: 
216.373.5138
Email: 
gbutler@ndc.edu

Kristin Butterfield

Director of NDC Virtual Bookstore & Graduate Admissions Counselor
Administration Building, Room 207
Phone: 
216.373.5179
Email: 
kbutterfield@ndc.edu

Michael J. Cackowski, M.S.

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Regina Hall, Room 122
Academic: 
  • M.S. Mississippi State University
  • B.S. Kent State University
Phone: 
216.373.6369
Email: 
mcackowski@ndc.edu

Katie Callahan

Director of Annual and Special Giving
Regina Hall, 2nd Floor, Suite 216
Phone: 
216.373.6495
Email: 
kcallahan@ndc.edu

Shawn Chaffee

Football Coach
Football Offices, Regina
Email: 
schaffee@ndc.edu

Mark Chamberlin

Sr. Accountant in Finance
Administration Building, Room 131
Phone: 
216.373.5382
Email: 
mchamberlin@ndc.edu

Pages

Events

Jun
18
June 18
11:30 AM
Monday June 18, 11:30am
Christ the King Chapel, 3rd Floor Admin Bldg.
E.g., 06/18/18
E.g., 06/18/18