College Directory

James Daniels, IV

Assistant Football Coach, Football Intern
Football Office, Regina Complex, 1st Floor
Phone: 
216.373.6527
Email: 
jdaniels@ndc.edu

Yvonne L. Allen, Ed.D.

Assistant Professor of Education/Chair of Education Department
Regina, Room 329
Academic: 
  • Ed.D. Columbia University
  • M.A., B.A. Allegheny College
Phone: 
216.373.6343
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
yallen@ndc.edu

Jane Anagnostos

Administrative Assistant for The Finn Center
Regina Hall 2nd Floor
Phone: 
216.373.5174
Email: 
janagnostos@ndc.edu

Susan Anderson, M.L.R.H.R.

Human Resources Director and Deputy Title IX Coordinator
Administration Building, 1st Floor, Suite 126
Academic: 
  • M.L.R.H.R. Cleveland State University
  • B.S. The Ohio State University
Phone: 
216.373.6396
Email: 
andersons@ndc.edu

Shelby Archable

Athletic Trainer
Keller Center Athletic Training room
Phone: 
216.373.5354
Email: 
sarchable@ndc.edu

Robert J. Archer, Ed.D.

Associate Professor of Education
Admin. Bldg., Room 458
Academic: 
  • Ed.D. University of Akron
  • M.S.Ed. St. John College of Cleveland
  • B.S.Ed. University of Dayton
Phone: 
216.373.5330
Fax: 
216.373.3802
Email: 
barcher@ndc.edu

Kim Ashkettle

Student Accounts Coordinator
Phone: 
216.373.5213
Email: 
kashkettle@ndc.edu

Alexis Averyheart

Sr. Financial Aid Counselor
Administration Building, Student Services 1st floor, Suite 117
Phone: 
216.373.6535
Email: 
aaveryheart@ndc.edu

Nick Aylward

Assistant Dean of Students and Director of Student Life
Phone: 
216.373.5329
Email: 
naylward@ndc.edu

Timothy Baab

Assistant Men’s Basketball Coach
Keller Center
Email: 
tbaab@ndc.edu

Nancy Baird, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Education/Director of Graduate Programs
Regina Hall, Rm. 328
Academic: 
  • Ph.D., B.S. Pennsylvania State University
  • M.A. New York University
Phone: 
216.373.5409
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
nbaird@ndc.edu

Sharon K. Balchak, Ph.D.

Professor of Biology / Science & Mathematics Division Chair
Admin. Bldg., Room 456
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Kent State University
  • M.S. John Carroll University
  • B.S. Notre Dame College
Phone: 
216.373.5295
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
sbalchak@ndc.edu

Anthony Baldesare

Assistant Football Coach
Football Office, Regina Complex, 1st Floor
Phone: 
216.373.6448
Email: 
abaldesare@ndc.edu

BJ Baldwin

Admissions Counselor
Phone: 
216.373.5374
Email: 
bbaldwin@ndc.edu

Bob Banjac, M.B.A.

Visiting Assistant Professor of Marketing
Admin 409
Academic: 
  • M.B.A. Bowling Green State University
  • B.S. Bowling Green State Universit
Phone: 
216.373.6380
Email: 
bbanjac@ndc.edu

Joyce A. Banjac, Ph.D.

Dean of the Finn Center (interim)
Administration Building, 4th Floor, Room 437
Academic: 
  • M.B.A., B.A. Business Administration/Economics, Baldwin Wallace University
  • Ph.D. Technical Education, University of Akron
  • Management & Leadership in Education (Certificate), Harvard Graduate School of Education Institute
Phone: 
216.373.6363
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
jbanjac@ndc.edu

Len Barker

Assistant Baseball Coach
Phone: 
216.373.5426
Email: 
lbarker@ndc.edu

Paula Baughn

Director of Communications
Administration Building, Suite 130
Phone: 
216.373.5301
Email: 
pbaughn@ndc.edu

Tom Bekelesky

Athletic Trainer
Keller Center Athletic Training room
Phone: 
216.373.5354
Email: 
tbekelesky@ndc.edu

Pierre-Jacques Brault

Artistic Director of Theatre
Regina Hall 2nd Floor, Performing Arts Hallway, Room 211
Phone: 
216.373.6499
Email: 
pbrault@ndc.edu

Alan Braun, M.A.

Visiting Instructor of Mathematics
Admin 409
Academic: 
  • M.A., B.A. Cleveland State University
  • M.A. Ursuline College
Phone: 
216.373.6474
Email: 
abraun@ndc.edu

Kenneth Brown

Assistant Director of Residence Life & Student Conduct
Phone: 
216.373.5411
Email: 
kbrown@ndc.edu

Monica A. Bruck

Administrative Assistant for Nursing
Regina Hall, Rm. 313
Phone: 
216.373.5183
Email: 
mbruck@ndc.edu

Jacob Bunner

Manager of Athletic Marketing/Promotions and Assistant Sports Information Director
Keller Center Athletic Offices
Phone: 
216.373.6487
Email: 
jbunner@ndc.edu

Carri Burke

Assistant Registrar
Administration Building, Student Services 1st Floor, Suite 117
Phone: 
216.373.6521
Email: 
cburke@ndc.edu

Pages

Events

Sep
26
September 26
11:30 AM
Tuesday September 26, 11:30am
Christ the King Chapel
E.g., 09/26/17
E.g., 09/26/17