Home / Resources & Services / Directory / College Directory

College Directory

Jessie A

Student Blogger

Patricia Adler PhD, RN, CNS, LMT

Assistant Professor Nursing
Regina Hall, Rm. 248
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Case Western Reserve University
  • M.S.N. Case Western Reserve University
  • B.S.N. Case Western Reserve University
  • R.N. St. Alexis Hospital School of Nursing
Phone: 
216.373.6381
Fax: 
216.373.5186
Email: 
padler@ndc.edu

Yvonne L. Allen, Ed.D

Assistant Professor of Education/Chair of Education Department
Admin. Bldg., Room 408
Academic: 
  • Ed.D Columbia University
  • M.A., B.A. Allegheny College
Phone: 
216.373.6343
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
yallen@ndc.edu

Jane Anagnostos

Administrative Assistant for The Finn Center
Regina Hall 1st Floor
Academic: 

Phone: 
216.373.5174
Email: 
janagnostos@ndc.edu

Gregory Anderson

Police Officer
Ground Floor Admin. Building
Phone: 
216.373.5212
Email: 
ganderson@ndc.edu

Susan Anderson, M.L.R.H.R.

Human Resources Director & Sr. Title IX Chair
Administration Building
Academic: 
  • M.L.R.H.R. Cleveland State University
  • B.S. The Ohio State University
Phone: 
216.373.6396
Email: 
andersons@ndc.edu

Robert J. Archer, Ed.D.

Associate Professor of Education
Admin. Bldg., Room 445
Academic: 
  • Ed.D. University of Akron
  • M.S.Ed. St. John College of Cleveland
  • B.S.Ed. University of Dayton
Phone: 
216.373.5330
Fax: 
216.373.3802
Email: 
barcher@ndc.edu

Joshua B

Student Blogger
Academic: 

Timothy Baab

Assistant Men’s Basketball Coach
Keller Center
Academic: 

Email: 
tbaab@ndc.edu

Sharon K. Balchak, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Biology / Science & Mathematics Division Chair
Admin. Bldg., Room 456
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Kent State University
  • M.S. John Carroll University
  • B.S. Notre Dame College
Phone: 
216.373.5295
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
sbalchak@ndc.edu

Andy Barch

Assistant SID Athletics
Regina 101
Academic: 

Phone: 
216.373.6342
Email: 
abarch@ndc.edu

Len Barker

Assistant Baseball Coach
Academic: 

Phone: 
216.373.5426
Email: 
lbarker@ndc.edu

Paula Baughn

Director of Communications
1st floor Admin Bldg
Academic: 

Phone: 
216.373.5301
Email: 
pbaughn@ndc.edu

Kristen Blazek

Financial Aid Counselor/ Customer Service Representative
Student Services Center 1st floor Admin Bldg
Academic: 

Phone: 
216.373.6535
Email: 
kblazek@ndc.edu

Marissa Bozak

Admissions Officer for The Finn Center
Regina Hall 1st Floor
Academic: 

Phone: 
216.373.6337
Email: 
mbozak@ndc.edu

Pierre-Jacques Brault

Artistic Director of Theatre
Regina 110
Phone: 
216.373.6540
Email: 
theatre@ndc.edu

Mary Brigid

Falcon Café Manager
Falcon Café, Clara Fritzsche Library
Academic: 

Phone: 
216.373.6329
Email: 
mbrigid@ndc.edu

Katie Brinovec

Assistant Director Financial Aid
Student Services Center 1st floor Admin Bldg
Academic: 

Phone: 
216.373.6349
Email: 
kbrinovec@ndc.edu

Angelina Broderick

Grants Manager
Regina.
Academic: 

Phone: 
216.373.5234
Email: 
abroderick@ndc.edu

Monica A. Bruck

Administrative Assistant of Nursing
Regina Hall, Rm. 213
Academic: 

Phone: 
216.373.5183
Email: 
mbruck@ndc.edu

Michael J. Cackowski, M.S.

Assistant Professor for Mathematics
Regina Hall, Rm. 221
Academic: 
  • M.S. Mississippi State University
  • B.S. Kent State University
Email: 
mcackowski@ndc.edu

Katie Callahan

Assistant Director of Annual Fund
Regina Hall, Room 116
Academic: 

Phone: 
216.373.6495
Email: 
kcallahan@ndc.edu

Rebecca Campbell Snyder

Accounting Manager
Academic: 

Phone: 
216.373.6333
Email: 
rsnyder@ndc.edu

Sally R. Carey, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Philosophy
Admin Bldg Rm. 445
Academic: 
  • Ph.D., M.A. Loyola University of Chicago
  • B.A. DePaul University
Phone: 
216.373.6472
Email: 
scarey@ndc.edu

Kerri Carmichael

Assistant Director for Counseling Services
South Hall 4th Floor
Academic: 

Phone: 
216.373.6394
Email: 
kcarmichael@ndc.edu

Pages

Events

July 9

Rummage Sale

10:00 AM
Keller Center
E.g., 07/08/15
E.g., 07/08/15