Home / Resources & Services / Directory / College Directory

College Directory

A. Gregory Moore, Ph.D.

Professor of History
Admin. Bldg. Rm. 406
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Kent State University
  • M.A. Kent State University
  • B.A. Ashland College
Phone: 
216.373.5346
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
gmoore@ndc.edu

Aaron Kinney

Administrative Assistant
Academic Support Center
Phone: 
216.373.5184
Email: 
akinney@ndc.edu

Adam Howard

Football Coach
Regina Hall
Academic: 

Phone: 
216.373.6366
Email: 
ahoward@ndc.edu

Akif Eren

Wrestling (GA)
Harks
Academic: 

Phone: 
216.373.6392
Email: 
aeren@ndc.edu

Alexander Gray

Strength and Conditioning Football Coach
Regina
Phone: 
216.373.6449
Email: 
agray@ndc.edu

Alison McBrady

Assistant Financial Aid Director
Student Services Center 1st floor Admin Bldg
Academic: 

Phone: 
216.373.6376
Email: 
amcbrady@ndc.edu

Alun Jackson

Police Officer
Ground Floor Admin. Building
Phone: 
216.373.5212
Email: 
ajackson@ndc.edu

Amanda Means

Assistant Director of Admissions
1st floor Admin Bldg
Academic: 

Phone: 
216.373.6470
Email: 
ameans@ndc.edu

Amy Kesegich, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of English
Admin. Bldg. Rm. 403
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Case Western Reserve University
  • M.A. Bowling Green State University
  • B.A. Baldwin-Wallace College
Phone: 
216.373.5188
Fax: 
216.373.3802
Email: 
akesegich@ndc.edu

Andrea Levine

Graduate Assistant for Campus Activities
Regina Complex room 22
Academic: 

Phone: 
216.373.6355
Email: 
alevine@ndc.edu

Andy Barch

Assistant SID Athletics
Regina 101
Academic: 

Phone: 
216.373.6342
Email: 
abarch@ndc.edu

Angela C. Johnson, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Biology
Admin. Bldg., Ground Floor
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Case Western Reserve University
  • B.S. Geneva College
Phone: 
216.373.5255
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
acjohnson@ndc.edu

Angela Groves, M.S.N., R.N.-B.C.

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Regina Hall, Rm. 247
Academic: 
  • M.S.N. Indiana State University
  • B.S.N. Ursuline College
Phone: 
216.373.6387
Fax: 
216.373.5186
Email: 
agroves@ndc.edu

Angelina Broderick

Grants Manager
Regina.
Academic: 

Phone: 
216.373.5234
Email: 
abroderick@ndc.edu

Anita Pajek

Assistant Registrar
Ad. Bldg. 1st Floor
Academic: 
  • B.A. Case Western Reserve University
Phone: 
216.373.5271
Email: 
apajek@ndc.edu

Anna Zaks

Director of Advising
Student Success Center, Admin Bldg. Rm 201
Academic: 

Phone: 
216.373.5383
Email: 
azaks@ndc.edu

Anthony B Neymeiyer

Assistant Football Coach (GA)
Regina Hall
Academic: 

Phone: 
216.373.6452
Email: 
aneymeiyer@ndc.edu

Anthony Ralph

Asst. Wrestling Coach
Harks Basement
Academic: 

Phone: 
216.373.6392
Email: 
aralph@ndc.edu

April Kennedy

Executive Assistant to the President
President's Office
Academic: 
  • B.A. Notre Dame College
Phone: 
216.373.5238
Email: 
akennedy@ndc.edu

Arne Weigold, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Psychology
Admin. Bldg., Ground Floor
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Texas Tech University
  • M.A., B.A. University of Muenster
Phone: 
216.373.6497
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
aweigold@ndc.edu

Ashley Maher

Faculty Secretary of Academic Affairs
Rm. 401 Admin Bldg
Academic: 

Phone: 
216.373.5201
Email: 
amaher@ndc.edu

Barbara Kooser

Instructional Advisor for Academic Support Center
2nd floor Library
Email: 
bkooser@ndc.edu

Barbara L. Yoost, M.S.N., R.N., C.N.S., CNE, ANEF

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Regina Hall, Rm. 249
Academic: 
  • M.S.N. Kent State University
  • B.S.N. Kent State University
Phone: 
216.373.6388
Fax: 
216.373.5186
Email: 
byoost@ndc.edu

Barbara Maskey, M.Ed.

Field Coordinator in Education
Administration Building 408
Academic: 

Email: 
bmanskey@ndc.edu

Bernard M. Williams

Interim Director of Bands
Regina Rm. 112
Phone: 
216.373.6399
Email: 
bmwilliams@ndc.edu

Pages

E.g., 07/04/15
E.g., 07/04/15