College Directory

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

James Daniels, IV

Assistant Football Coach, Football Intern
Football Office, Regina Complex, 1st Floor
Phone: 
216.373.6527
Email: 
jdaniels@ndc.edu

Roger Abood

Coordinator, Community College Partnerships
Ad. Building 1st Floor Admissions Office
Phone: 
216.373.5198
Email: 
rabood@ndc.edu

Yvonne L. Allen, Ed.D

Assistant Professor of Education/Chair of Education Department
Admin. Bldg., Room 408
Academic: 
  • Ed.D Columbia University
  • M.A., B.A. Allegheny College
Phone: 
216.373.6343
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
yallen@ndc.edu

Jane Anagnostos

Administrative Assistant for The Finn Center
Regina Hall 2nd Floor
Phone: 
216.373.5174
Email: 
janagnostos@ndc.edu

Susan Anderson, M.L.R.H.R.

Human Resources Director and Deputy Title IX Coordinator
Administration Building
Academic: 
  • M.L.R.H.R. Cleveland State University
  • B.S. The Ohio State University
Phone: 
216.373.6396
Email: 
andersons@ndc.edu

Mark Andrade

Head Coach for Rugby
Regina Hall 2nd Floor
Phone: 
216.373.6530
Email: 
mandrade@ndc.edu

Shelby Archable

Athletic Trainer
Keller Center Athletic Training room
Phone: 
216.373.5354
Email: 
sarchable@ndc.edu

Robert J. Archer, Ed.D.

Associate Professor of Education
Admin. Bldg., Room 445
Academic: 
  • Ed.D. University of Akron
  • M.S.Ed. St. John College of Cleveland
  • B.S.Ed. University of Dayton
Phone: 
216.373.5330
Fax: 
216.373.3802
Email: 
barcher@ndc.edu

Kim Ashkettle

Student Accounts Coordinator
Phone: 
216.373.5213
Email: 
kashkettle@ndc.edu

Alexis Averyheart

Financial Aid Counselor
Administration Building 1st floor
Phone: 
216.373.6535
Email: 
aaveryheart@ndc.edu

Nick Aylward

Director, Residence Life
Phone: 
216.373.5329
Email: 
naylward@ndc.edu

Timothy Baab

Assistant Men’s Basketball Coach
Keller Center
Email: 
tbaab@ndc.edu

Brenda Bailey

Services Coordinator for the Academic Support Center
Academic Support Center, Regina Hall, 2nd Floor
Phone: 
216.373.5305
Email: 
bbailey@ndc.edu

Nancy Baird, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Education/Director of Graduate Programs
Regina Hall, Rm. 328
Academic: 
  • Ph.D., B.S. Pennsylvania State University
  • M.A. New York University
Phone: 
216.373.5409
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
nbaird@ndc.edu

Sharon K. Balchak, Ph.D.

Professor of Biology / Science & Mathematics Division Chair
Admin. Bldg., Room 456
Academic: 
  • Ph.D. Kent State University
  • M.S. John Carroll University
  • B.S. Notre Dame College
Phone: 
216.373.5295
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
sbalchak@ndc.edu

Anthony Baldesare

Assistant Football Coach
Football Office, Regina Complex, 1st Floor
Phone: 
216.373.6448
Email: 
abaldesare@ndc.edu

Joyce A. Banjac, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Marketing
Academic: 
  • M.B.A., B.A. Business Administration/Economics, Baldwin Wallace University
  • Ph.D. Technical Education, University of Akron
  • Management & Leadership in Education (Certificate), Harvard Graduate School of Education Institute
Phone: 
216.373.6363
Fax: 
216.381.3802
Email: 
jbanjac@ndc.edu

Andy Barch

Assistant SID Athletics
Regina Building, Room 101
Phone: 
216.373.6342
Email: 
abarch@ndc.edu

Len Barker

Assistant Baseball Coach
Phone: 
216.373.5426
Email: 
lbarker@ndc.edu

Paula Baughn

Director of Print & Digital Communications
Administration Building, Suite 130
Phone: 
216.373.5301
Email: 
pbaughn@ndc.edu

Tom Bekelesky

Athletic Trainer
Keller Center Athletic Training room
Phone: 
216.373.5354
Email: 
tbekelesky@ndc.edu

Santana Bonifant

Assistant Manager, Falcon Café
Falcon Café
Phone: 
216.373.6329
Email: 
sbonifant@ndc.edu

Marissa Bozak

Admissions Officer for The Finn Center
Regina Hall 2nd Floor
Phone: 
216.373.6337
Email: 
mbozak@ndc.edu

Pierre-Jacques Brault

Artistic Director of Theatre
Regina 210
Phone: 
216.373.6499
Email: 
pbrault@ndc.edu

Katie Brinovec

Assistant Director Financial Aid
Student Services Center 1st floor Admin Bldg
Phone: 
216.373.6349
Email: 
kbrinovec@ndc.edu

Pages

Events

Jul
28
July 28
9:00 AM
Thursday July 28, 9:00am
Notre Dame College
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
E.g., 07/29/16
E.g., 07/29/16