Performing Arts Faculty Artists

    
            

| Dance | Instrumental | Theatre | Vocal |

Leadership & Division Directors

Timothy E. Little, M.M.
Executive Director,
Director of Choral Studies,
Assistant Professor of Music

tlittle@ndc.edu

Michael Krueger, M.M. 
Interim Director of Instrumental Studies, Music Theory Head
mkrueger@ndc.edu
 

Brian Marshall, M.A. 
Managing Director of Theatre,
Theatre Performance Head 

bmarshall@ndc.edu

Pierre-Jacques Brault, B.M. 
Artistic Director of Theatre
pbrault@ndc.edu

Mandy Means, M.A. 
Director of Dance
ameans@ndc.edu

 

Vocal Studies 

   

Timothy E. Little, M.M.
Executive Director,
Director of Choral Studies,
Assistant Professor of Music

tlittle@ndc.edu

Rev. Ron Ixaac Hubbard, B.A.
Gospel Music Instructor
choir@ndc.edu

 

Sr. Mary Seton Schlather, M.M.E.
Choral Music Instructor, Collaborative Piano
choir@ndc.edu

Alexis Piñero, M.M. 
Visiting Artist-In-Residence 
Voice, Opera, Music Coaching

Sr. Karita Ivancic, SND, D. Min.
Associate Professor of Theology,
Director Emerita of Choral Studies

kivancic@ndc.edu

Rachel Smith, B.A. 
Graduate Teaching Artist
rsmith11@students.ndc.edu

Alanna Furst, M.M.
Adjunct Faculty in Voice
afurst@ndc.edu 

   

Instrumental Studies

   

Michael Krueger, M.M. 
Interim Director of Instrumental Studies, Music Theory Head
mkrueger@ndc.edu

Sung-Soo Cho, D.M.A.
Visiting Artist-In-Residence 
Piano, Collaborative Piano 

scho@ndc.edu

Alicia Gallucci, M.M.
Adjunct Faculty in Flute, Music History,
Woodwind Instructor

agallucci@ndc.edu

Brent Hamker, M.M.
Adjunct Faculty in Guitar, Jazz Studies
bhamker@ndc.edu

Mishannda Hissam
Majorette Instructor 
band@ndc.edu

David Jaronowski, M.M.
Adjunct Faculty in Organ
djaronowski@ndc.edu

Justine Lownsbury, M.A.
Front Ensemble Instructor
jlownsbury@ndc.edu

Trisha Lownsbury
Color Guard Instructor 
band@ndc.edu

Oksana Melnychenko, M.M. 
Adjunct Faculty in Violin
omelnychenko@ndc.edu 

Michael C. Palermo, Ed.D.
Adjunct Faculty in Music History, Jazz History
mpalermo@ndc.edu
 

Irwin Shung, D.M.A
Adjunct Faculty in Piano, Music History
Collabortive Piano

performingars@ndc.edu

 

Theatre Studies

   

Pierre-Jacques Brault, B.M. 
Artistic Director of Theatre
pbrault@ndc.edu

Brian Marshall, M.A. 
Managing Director of Theatre,
Theatre Performance Head 

bmarshall@ndc.edu

Jacqi Loewy, M.A.
Associate Professor of Communication and Theatre 
jloewy@ndc.edu

Dance Studies

   

Mandy Means, M.A. 
Director of Dance
ameans@ndc.edu

Santana Bonifant, B.A.  
Assistant Dance Coach
sbonifant@ndc.edu

 
 
 
 
 

 

Events

Jun
29
June 29
4:30 PM
Thursday June 29, 4:30pm
Christ the King Chapel, 3rd Floor Admin Bldg.
E.g., 06/29/17
E.g., 06/29/17