Performing Arts Faculty Artists

            

Leadership & Division Directors

 

Timothy E. Little, M.M.
Executive Director of Performing Arts
Director of Choral Studies
Assistant Professor of Music

Regina 203
216.373.5352
tlittle@ndc.edu
MM, Louisiana State University
BM, Shenandoah Conservatory of Music

Bryan Hannaford, M.M.
Director of Bands,
Music History Head
Regina 209
216.373.6338
bhannaford@ndc.edu
MM,  Cleveland State University
MA, Case Western Reserve University

BA,  California State University-Fresno

Brian Marshall, M.A. 
Managing Director of Theatre
Theatre Performance Head 

Regina 210
216.373.6540
bmarshall@ndc.edu
MA, The University of Akron
BM, Baldwin-Wallace Conservatory

Pierre-Jacques Brault, B.M. 
Artistic Director of Theatre
Regina 210
216.373.6540
pbrault@ndc.edu
BM, Baldwin-Wallace Conservatory

Performing Ensemble Instructors 

 

Alicia Gallucci, M.M.
Adjunct Faculty in Flute
Woodwind Instructor

agallucci@ndc.edu
MM, Cleveland State Universit
BM, Kent State University
y

Rev. Ron Ixaac Hubbard, B.A.
Gospel Music Instructor
choir@ndc.edu
BA, Jarvis Christian College

 

 

 

Michael Krueger, M.M. 
Assistant Director of Bands, Music Theory Head, Brass Instructor, Recruitment Coordinator
mkrueger@ndc.edu
Regina 211
216-373-6399
MM, Butler University
BM, Southern Illinois University-Edwardsville 

Luke Rinderknecht, M.M.
Percussion Instructor
lrinderknecht@ndc.edu
MM, The Juilliard School
BM, The Juilliard School

Justine Lownsbury, M.A.
Front Ensemble Instructor
jlownsbury@ndc.edu
MA, Ashford University
BA, Youngstown State University

Trisha Lownsbury
Color Guard Instructor 
band@ndc.edu

 

 

 

 

Rachel Smith, B.A. 
Graduate Teaching Artist
rsmith11@students.ndc.edu
BA, Notre Dame College
Stephanie Cline, B.A.
Majorette Instructor 
band@ndc.edu
BA, Notre Dame College

Music & Theatre Academics

 

Alexis Piñero, M.M. 
Visiting Artist-In-Residence 
Voice, Opera Workshop, Music Coaching

MM, Shenandoah Conservatory of Music
BM, Shenandoah Conservatory of Music

Sung-Soo Cho, ABD
Collaborative Piano, Adjunct Faculty in Piano, Music History 
scho@ndc.edu
DMA, Cleveland Institute of Music (in progress)
MM, Manhattan School of Music
BM, Seoul National University 

Alanna Furst, M.M.
Adjunct Faculty in Voice
afurst@ndc.edu
MM, Kent State University 
MM, The University of Akron
BA, Case Western Reserve University  

Brent Hamker, M.M.
Adjunct Faculty in Guitar
Jazz Studies

bhamker@ndc.edu
MM, Berklee College of Music-Valencia
BM, Cleveland State University 

David Jaronowski, M.M.
Adjunct Faculty in Music Theory, Choral Music Instructor, Organ Performance 
djaronowski@ndc.edu
MM, Cleveland Institute of Music
BA, Cleveland State University 

Sr. Karita Ivancic, SND, D.Min.
Associate Professor of Theology, Director Emerita of Choral Studies
kivancic@ndc.edu
DMin, St. Mary Seminary & Graduate School of Theology
MA, John Carrol University
MME, Indiana University
BA, Notre Dame College

Jacqi Loewy, M.A.
Associate Professor of Communication and Theatre 
jloewy@ndc.edu
MA, University of Akron
BFA, Colby Sawyer College

Oksana Melnychenko, M.M. 
Adjuct Faculty in Violin
musicteacher25@gmail.com
MM, Keiv State Institute of Music & Culture
BM
, Keiv State Institute of Music & Culture

 

 

Michael C. Palermo, Ed.D.
Adjunct Faculty in Music History, Jazz History
mpalermo@ndc.edu
EdD, Capella University
ME, Cleveland State University 
BA, Edinboro University 
Sr. Mary Seton Schlather, SND, M.M.E.
Choral Music Instructor
Collaborative Piano

choir@ndc.edu
MME, Bowling Green State University
BA, Notre Dame College

 

 

Events

Mar
29
March 29
10:00 AM
Wednesday March 29, 10:00am
Falcons' Nest Gallery
E.g., 03/29/17
E.g., 03/29/17