#NDCPerforms Performance Series

                

Visit www.MercuryTheatreCompany.org for the Summer 2017 Musical Theatre Season. 

Notre Dame College Map Keller Center
Click here for driving directions

 

Previous Performances 

Sung-Soo Cho, piano
Faculty LUNCH Recital  

Thursday, January 26
The Great Room
3rd floor of Administration Building 
12:00-1:00 p.m. 

Free admission

 

Bugsy Malone
Mercury Theatre Junior Company  

Friday-Saturday, Feb. 10-11
7:30 p.m.

Sunday, Feb. 12
2:00 p.m. 

Regina Auditorium 

Rachel Smith, soprano
Valentine's Day LUNCH Recital  

Tuesday, February 14
Falcon Café 
1st floor of the Falcons Nest 
12:00-1:00 p.m. 

Free admission

*Grab a bite at the café or bring your own lunch ... and enjoy love songs by #NDCPerforms' graduate student, Rachel. 

Disney's A Whole New World
​Mercury Theatre Company
& NDC Theatre  

Saturday, March 11
7:30 p.m.
Sunday, March 12
2:00 p.m. 
Regina Auditorium 

$20 General Admission 
$16 Seniors and Students 
PURCHASE ONLINE

Falcon Lip Sync Battle
#NDCPerforms, NDC Wrestling, and Student Engagement

Thursday, March 16
7:30-8 p.m. Red Carpet
8-10 p.m. The Battle

Regina Auditorium 

Free Admission

Grease, The Musical 
Pierre-Jacques Brault, director 

Friday-Saturday, April 7-8
7:30 p.m.
Sunday, April 9
2:00 p.m.
Regina Auditorium

Evening of Choral Music 
Timothy Little, conductor 

Friday, April 21
Christ The King Chapel 
3rd floor of Administration Building 
7:30-8:30 p.m. Concert 

Free admission

Wind Symphony Concert
Bryan Hannaford, conductor  

Sunday, April 23
Regina Auditorium
Regina Complex 
3:00-4:30 p.m. 

Free admission

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Events

May
24
May 24
11:30 AM
Wednesday May 24, 11:30am
Christ the King Chapel, 3rd Floor Admin Bldg.
E.g., 06/24/17
E.g., 06/24/17