#NDCPerforms Performance Series

    
             

Visit www.MercuryTheatreCompany.org for the Summer 2017 Musical Theatre Season.

Fall 2017 Series

Alexis Piñero, tenor
Guest Artist Recital

Friday, October 6
Christ The King Chapel
3rd floor of Administration Building 
6:30-7:30 p.m. 

Free admission

Presented by the NDC Mission Office
Music from the scriptures and sacred text

 

Gospel Choir Workshops 
Ron Ixaac Hubbard

Monday, October 16
Monday, November 6
Regina Chapel
3rd floor of Regina Complex  
6:30-8:00 p.m. 

Free admission

Experience the styles and techniques of gospel music
Faculty Recital 

Friday, October 20
Christ The King Chapel
3rd floor of Administration Building 
6:30-7:30 p.m. 

Free admission

#NDCPerforms Faculty Artists present a recital of music & theatre in their area of expertise. 
Halftime in Review 
Falcon Marching Band

Thursday, November 2
Regina Auditorium
1st floor of Regina Complex 
6:30-7:30 p.m. 

Free admission

Music from the 2017 Falcon Marching Band season. 

The Awesome 80s Prom
NDC Theatre

Fri-Sat, November 10-11
7:30 p.m.
Sunday, November 12
2:00 p.m. 
Regina Auditorium 

$10 General Admission 
$5 Seniors and NDC Students
 

Candlelight Concert
Vocal Studies

Friday, December 1
Christ The King Chapel
3rd floor of Administration Building 
7:30-8:30 p.m. 

Free admission

Wind Symphony
Instrumental Studies 

Saturday, December 9
Regina Auditorium
1st floor of Regina Complex 
6:30-7:30 p.m. 

Free admission

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Events

Jun
29
June 29
4:30 PM
Thursday June 29, 4:30pm
Christ the King Chapel, 3rd Floor Admin Bldg.
E.g., 06/29/17
E.g., 06/29/17