Student Life Staff

Dean of Students Office:

Karl Rishe- Dean of Students
Karl Rishe
Dean of Students
krishe@ndc.edu
216.373.5177

 

Tera Johnson
Assistant Dean of Students
tjohnson@ndc.edu
216.373.5181

 

Samantha George

Samantha George
Student Ombuds and Spirit Coordinator
sgeorge@ndc.edu
216.373.5366

 

Jamie Iorillo

Jamie Iorillo
Student Affairs Coordinator
jiorillo@ndc.edu
216.373.6479

 

Student Engagement:

Elizabeth Cappabianca
Director of Student Engagement and Leadership
Elizabeth Cappabianca
ecappabianca@ndc.edu
216.373.5263

 

Falcon Café:

Falcon Café Manager
Leanne Edmonds
ledmonds@ndc.edu
216.373.6329

 

Santana Bonifant

Assistant Café Manager
Santana Bonifant
sbonifant@ndc.edu
216.373.6329

 

Campus Ministry:

Ted Steiner

Director of Campus Ministry
Ted Steiner
tsteiner@ndc.edu
216.373.5387

 

Anita Yoder

Anita Yoder
Assistant Director of Campus Ministry
ayoder@ndc.edu

 

Performing Arts:

Timothy Little

Timothy Little
Director of Performing Arts
tlittle@ndc.edu
216.373.5352

 

Bryan Hannaford

Bryan Hannaford
Director of Band
216.373.6338
bhannaford@ndc.edu

 

Michael Krueger

Michael Krueger
Assistant Director of Band
mkrueger@ndc.edu
216.373.6399

 

Counseling Center:

Jerry Hayes

Jerry Hayes
Director of Counseling
jhayes@ndc.edu
216-373-5211

Desiree Morrison
Assistant Director of Counseling
dmorrison@ndc.edu

Nadya Jacoby
Office Manager for Counseling Center
216.373.6459
njacoby@ndc.edu

 

Career Services:

Jennifer Lowery

Jennifer Lowery
Internship Coordinator
jlowery@ndc.edu
216.373.6453

 

Residence Life:

Nick Aylward
Director of Residence Life
naylward@ndc.edu
216.373.5329

Joseph DuBose
Residence Education Coordinator
jdubose@ndc.edu
216.373.5274

Events

Feb
26
February 26
8:00 PM
Sunday February 26, 8:00pm
Regina Chapel
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
E.g., 02/25/17
E.g., 02/25/17